Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling capabilities, ability to boost revenue and average order value. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and compatibility with other apps. The support team is noted for their quick response and expertise. Merchants appreciate the pricing model that scales with sales. The app offers customization, streamlines workflows, and provides a free trial for testing.

January 29, 2021

Fully featured app for displaying upsells, offers and related products in a highly customisable way. Live chat support are always happy to help with questions we have.

heliguy™
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 11, 2022

Awesome app especially the quick customer service. Great UpSell and Cross Sell App. Keep it up like that please!

Beautyspol
Austria
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 11, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

August 23, 2020

Used this app for upselling & down selling. Does EXACTLY what we wanted. Totally recommended. Keep up the good work!

Send The Cake
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
March 21, 2023

This app has changed the whole look of my cart drawer and makes things look sooo much better! I recommend it as it helps you customise it as well

MetSafe
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for leaving such a positive review about our app! We are thrilled to hear that it has helped improve the look and functionality of your cart drawer. We strive to provide customization options that cater to individual needs, so it's great to hear that you found them useful.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

October 10, 2021

Works beautifully and great customer service! The design is very nice and after using it a little it gets easier to understand

Komettes Jewerly 💜
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 10, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and all the support. If you are in need of assistance in the future please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help. Thank you for your time.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

March 5, 2022

Very friendly, competent and fast support. My issue was resolved within 10 minutes. I recommend this app. Thanks very much

Lilsista
Germany
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 9, 2022

Hi, Thank you for finding great value in our app and our support. And our special thank you for recommending our app. we always here for any service

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

September 21, 2020

This is one of the best bundle and upsell apps I found here in Shopify, setup is very easy to understand and it does what it suppose to do. This is much better than some paid apps. Support is great and very responsive and easy to communicate via the online chat. I recommend you to try it out.

MOONYSHINE
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 17, 2023

Quest'app è molto semplice e intuitiva, ti guida step by step, e perciò è molto semplice da usare!
Ho avuto un problema e nell'attesa mi hanno fatto fare un giochino! Molto carina e innovativa come idea!
In seguito sono riuscita a risolvere i miei problemi e la persona che mi ha assistita è stata molto chiara e gentile.
Ve la consiglio vivamente!

EasyWinter™
Italy
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 18, 2023

Apprezziamo sinceramente che tu abbia trovato la nostra app e il nostro supporto di grande utilità. Siamo sempre lieti di assistere i commercianti come te. Grazie mille per il tuo tempo.

In caso di ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutarti.

-Helixo Support Team

Edited November 29, 2021

costumer service fast and efficient, they resolved my problem. I recommend this application Good experience

Peludos a 4 patas
Spain
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 6, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

October 28, 2022

The App is awesome. I had a great service from Sarah. She had solved my problems kindly and quickly.

閱悅電子閱讀資訊網
Taiwan
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 28, 2022

First of all, thank you so much for your time. I am really happy to see my name in your feedback.

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team