Reviews (1,042)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting conversion rates and increasing average order values through strategic upselling and cross-selling. Key features include customizable sales funnels and diverse promotional options like bundle discounts and timed offers. Merchants also praise the exceptional customer support, highlighting the quick, effective assistance and the convenience of a live chat feature for real-time help.

August 27, 2020

Genial esa app le recomiendo para usar esa app MUY buena usarlo para abundarlo muy buena felicidad

Harry James Dalerand ou
Chile
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

¡Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! ¡Muy apreciado!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

February 11, 2021

Best bundle app ever. Highly recommend it. Support is very nice and helpful. Been in this business since 1 year and yet the best app.

Crazy Sneakers
United States
2 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Nice free app to test what works the best on your shop before paying for an upsell/crosssell app and good,fast support

Myvova
Luxembourg
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 23, 2023

We greatly appreciate your positive review of our app! It's wonderful to hear that you have found it to be a valuable tool for testing different strategies on your shop before considering investing in an upsell/cross-sell app.

We understand the importance of being able to make informed decisions about your business without incurring unnecessary costs upfront. Our app was specifically designed to provide a cost-effective solution for testing and optimizing your shop's performance.

Furthermore, we're thrilled that you have found our support team to be responsive and helpful. Delivering excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad that we have been able to assist you promptly.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Edited June 9, 2020

This app it´s absolutely Mind-Blowing!!! Nothing like this app i would be able to find when it turns to Upsells, Downsells, Product Bundles, Quantity Breaks, Split Tests and more...So,very complete,too many options,functionalities and capabilities. Super easy to use, even if you´re new you would be dealing very easy with the app!
This app works really well in my store and as soon as i have installed it i start to convert straight away!..So, it works and i´m happy :)
Great looking graphics in product pages, cart page and checkout page. The support it´s extremely amazing, they are straight away ready to help on the chat!
I recommend 100% to everyone, if you´re thinking in make conversions in your store you should´t think twice! JUST GO FOR IT, you will not regret!
Highly recommend!

SSTUFFY.COM
Portugal
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 9, 2020

Great! Great! Thank you so much for your genuine feedback about our small app. 🎉

Highly appreciate that!❤️ We love to do more to shopify community! 💪🏻

- Sarah, Helixo

June 21, 2020

Helped me create perfect volume upsells. Very easy to use. Looking forward to UFE 2.0. The extensive design flexibility will help keep the design at par with the store.

homeklinique
India
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback. We are also excited about the release of UFE 2.0 🥰

And we are committed to give best out of our skills 💪🏻

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

Great app! The support is superb. Sarah handles my problem in a very professional manner.. I would really recommend this app!

Let's help them support and grow this app!

WoofGang Pet Store
Philippines
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Great! Really excited to see your feedback 🥰 Thank you for sharing your experience 😊 Really appreciated

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

March 7, 2022

The service is excellent, thank you for the support, Sarah. The features are beautiful and worth a try, We wish you the best.

PETS PW
Saudi Arabia
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 9, 2022

Hello, Thank you for the amazing feedback! ✨
It means the world to us! 🤗

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

June 27, 2020

Works well for our requirements. Support was really quick and responsive. Would recommend to all shops.

SterilizeAll
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the genuine feedback 🤗 We love to support the Shopify community and merchants like you ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

September 8, 2020

The customer service is top-notch! I found the app very useful, and it is compatible with gem pages. I am in testing mode, but so far, everything seems perfect. I highly recommend this app.

Precjosa
Poland
2 months using the app
June 2, 2022

Amazing customer service, easy to use. 100% recommend. Looking forward to seeing the increased AOV :)

Sakuchi
Singapore
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 2, 2022

Hey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. And our special thank you for recommending our app. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.