Reviews (1,029)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

January 22, 2022

Applicazione fantastica! In due settimane mi ha portato oltre 2k in acquisti! Il supporto è molto veloce e molto gentile. Consigli

ORION™
Italy
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 22, 2022

Grazie mille per le tue parole, ci hai ispirato a lavorare di più e continuare i nostri sforzi per migliorare i nostri servizi.

Se hai ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutare.

- Sarah, Customer support advocate

March 4, 2023

It tooks some time as the compatibility was not 100% to my Theme to solve some issues. At the end all problems where fixed and I'm verry happy with this app.
Funktionallity in combination with the WowCart is perfect and thi gives your side a professional look. For time beeing I can recommend this app and the service provided. Thanks to the development and service team!

Individual-3D
Germany
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the app and the service provided. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to compatibility issues with your theme, but we are pleased to hear that all problems have been resolved.

Our team strives to provide our customers with the best possible service and functionality, and we are happy to know that we have achieved that goal in your case. We appreciate your recommendation and will continue to work hard to improve our product and service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

March 9, 2021

Probably the best app for upselling and crosselling products, great support and a lot of funcionality!

Saudamor
Italy
About 2 months using the app
May 31, 2021

Very happy. Fast response times from support and so far every wish has been realised. We still have to wait a few days to see how effective the app is. However, it loads super fast. Many setting & design options

MagicHolz
Germany
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your support. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the Shopify community.

If in need of further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co Or via our in-app chat.

-Sarah, Customer Service Executive

June 21, 2021

One of the best upsell/Bundles apps on the market, very afforable and the customer service is on point,i highly recommend

SunOptics
France
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 21, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words. This means a lot to us. Your words bring us immense joy and inspire us to keep moving forward. We wish you all the very best with your business.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

-Sarah, Customer Service Advocate.

March 16, 2022

I'm very happy with the application, I've been looking for an upsell app for a long time, but this one is really good.

Zubček
Slovakia
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 17, 2022

Hi, Your words made our day. Thank you so much for the time to share your feedback on our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

September 6, 2020

I rarely give reviews but I find it even rarer to find such high-quality apps that do just what they describe without charging extra fees.

powerana
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 5, 2021

Amazing app and great customer service!! Very easy to use and it is so efficent to use it to increase AOV.

Giftshop Custom
United States
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 6, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

September 3, 2020

Very good customer service. Nice app. The appearance is quite pretty. A lot of functions, It is very impressive

Home Greed
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 6, 2021

Sara was polite and got the job done quickly. She made sure to provide me with accurate steps to get the issue resolved. She was very patient.

KralSu Sink and Faucet Supplies
United States
About 2 months using the app