UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
865 reviews
865 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
865 reviews
September 18, 2020

Great App does exactly what I need upsells product easy to use and not confusing like some of the other apps. the support team are great too

Fan Cave Rugs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 17, 2020

I used this app to create a triggered pop up to upsell a group of products. Sarah on the Live Chat was extremely helpful in customising the look of the pop up instantly, beyond what I presumed would be possible. So refreshing to speak to a real and super helpful person.

Caroline Gardner
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 17, 2020

Great app so far, easy to use and customize. Works every time no issues. The options for bundles are good.

FarmCityPets
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
September 16, 2020

Very good app with multiple offer options! You need some time to personalize the settings, but when they are done it much easier to build an offer that you really want!

Areamascota
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 16, 2020

Great product & wonderful customer support! the customer rep helped with setting up my funnels with no issue. Very easy to set-up.

COMFORTIXI™
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 15, 2020

I used this app to solve a few problems regarding the upsell box and the support was amazing. Sarah from the support team is very humble and kind.
Thank you.

Go Goods Gadgets
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 14, 2020

I love this app! I hope it will continue to be free , It really is helpful. I've seen added sales to my new store.

Bohemian Creation's
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 14, 2020

Really really helpful people! Very humble and professional. Totally love the app and the support! One of the best support-teams I've had so far

Veogroup
Austria
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited September 14, 2020

In fashion industry, we really need to give more upsell products, I used UFE to offer my customers with bundles on online stitching with different designs, its working well. The support is too good. they responded very fast.

I have tested some other apps, and found this to be really useful by the designs and functions.

All the best to the team behind UFE.

Nashaya Women's Fashion Accessories
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 13, 2020

Great app for the upselling funnel. You can upsell in the product page, cart page, and more. Loved the customer support too.

PODSNINJA
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months