Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

Edited July 30, 2020

Excellent App and the best customer service I've had so far. Highly recommend this app for everyone

Eterno
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 Glad to hear from you! Loved it 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

December 5, 2020

UFE should be the best upsell app ever. I used many other apps but UFE is the fastest, most powerful & useful. Their support is super fast and helpful too!

DuckyRider
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
August 20, 2020

Excellent app... my conversion rate has gone up...ever since i have started using UFE. excellent customer support, they resolve your problem quickly. 100% recommended.

Pups&Pals™
United States
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 21, 2020

Great! 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Really appreciate your time 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

November 8, 2019

This app is just amazing!!! Customer service is very friendly and helpful. They helped me with installation & problem fixing. 10/5 STARS!

PETHEROES
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 9, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback, Hope our app could work better revenue for you. Happy earning 🚀

Cheers from Team Helixo Co.

November 30, 2022

I've been looking for an upsell app that not only looks good, but functions well, and this is it! Really great features, easy to use, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend!

Drip
Australia
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

September 29, 2020

Really love the easy to use interface and upsell options it provides. And, the best part is it's free and that really helps people like us who are just starting their online business. Thank you!

Year Round Dealz
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 7, 2021

This is a really good app with a lot of features and perfect for cross-sells, up-sells and more. The customer support is extremely helpful as well.

Kallenhaft
United States
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 7, 2021

That is so kind of you to say. Thank you for leaving such a great review.
We shall keep our efforts up to improve our services for you.

If you need further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sarah, Customer support Advocate

September 26, 2020

Great upsell app. It is customizable to suit your needs as well. I use their product bundle option and have been getting amazing results with it. Highly recommend.

Black Cat Discount
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 4, 2023

I totally recommend this app to the guys who are seeking for best upsell builder app. Employees on live chat are always eager to solve our issue . If you want to customize any stuff in your product page or you think , its little bit complex at beginning then these guys will usher you through each and every steps and add css on customers preferred customization .

Shopins™
Australia
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 4, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and recommend our app to others!
We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide excellent support and help you with your customization needs. We strive to provide personalized and excellent customer service, so it's great to hear that we succeeded in meeting those standards for you.
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

October 5, 2020

This is the best Crossell Everything app! Very nice customer service and very fast! Recommend!!!!!!!!

HomeUnits
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app