Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse upsell offers, including bundle and volume discounts, which effectively boost revenue and average order value. The intuitive interface allows for easy navigation and customization. A unique feature is the ability to update the variant of the trigger product. The support team is praised for their quick responses and expertise. Despite the lack of multi-language support, the translation feature is appreciated. The pricing model is seen as fair, with costs increasing only with sales.

Edited November 9, 2019

Nice app, many options to create different funnels and split test them.
Hade some problems but support helped me with them

cuddlypetfur
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 9, 2019

Great to hear your feedback! Thank you for you time. We will be always with you bank more in this season. 💪🏻

Cheers from Team Helixo Co.

August 30, 2021

Great app, works seamless, amazing customer service. Will be using this app across all stores as it's definitely worth the money

Coco and Claw
Australia
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 31, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. Your words inspire us to keep up the hustle. We are always here to help you if you come across any more requirements or issues.

Please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

September 29, 2020

Great App for upsell offers, there is everything you need to make more sales and the support is amazing, thanks!

maskanchor
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2022

Very good customer support! Fast and very kind!
I like the Dashboard and the overwiev a lot!
Very easy to understand.

Trust4Love
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 22, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

May 4, 2021

great application to offer discounts, add-on sales, upsells. Everything is very well thought out. And the customer support is very responsive and is there to guide you if you get stuck. I definitely recommend

GiftyInspiration
France
About 1 month using the app
September 29, 2020

Great app. I was looking for something similar for a long time and accidentally stumbled upon it. I use their product bundle option. The team has been really helpful in changing the position of widgets in my theme. Highly recommend.

Gulf Boutiques
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
December 7, 2022

Very responsive customer service and and very competent. good apps for crossell/upsell. As for the application, it does its job very well regarding upsell/crossell. I recommend

Luna Jewels USA
United States
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and support.

We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We've been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

October 15, 2021

Easy to use, responsive, and helpful customer support! Shreesankar is always there when we need him and provide thorough answers. Made quite the numebr of impressions with the widgets!

Isabelle Moon
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

January 14, 2021

The APP works superb! Many settings (almost too many) and fast support if you need assistance. Can only recommend it.

CarCare Freaks - Bilpleje & Tilbehør til Entusiaster og Professionelle.
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
September 9, 2021

I appreciate the application as well as the support from your team. Great. 5 star and love it very much

Skull Rose Fashion
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate