Reviews (1,029)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

October 13, 2020

This app is really great, it lets you create a ton of different funnels and also lets you customize them.
They have a lot of options which you change to make the widgets to your liking.
I really recommend this app.

UrinKing
Germany
3 months using the app
August 7, 2020

easy to use and helpful love thins plugin and I am glad it has a free plan for those who are on a tight budget

Dealmondo store
Germany
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 7, 2020

We really love and respect the effort and dedication of small merchants to build their business 💪🏻 Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🙏

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Edited October 2, 2020

UPDATE: THE FOLLOWING ISSUE WAS FIXED WITHIN 30 MINUTES, SO GREAT COMMUNICATION!: Worked at first... it use to show a popup with an upsell then if the customer clicked "no thanks" it would automatically show the downsell once "add to cart" was pressed, but now if the person puts no thanks on the upsell, the popup disappears then the person has to click "add to cart" again just to see the downsell.

TheGadgetsGarage
United States
3 months using the app
July 30, 2020

Excellent app, it is free, customer service was really quick to help me as we had a conflict between apps.

First app we've ever leaved a review for.

Kindernecklace™
France
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 30, 2020

Awesome 🥰 Glad to hear that feedback from you 🤗 We really appreciate your time took to share your experience 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

February 5, 2021

Muy recomendable, deja un diseño bonito y un soporte técnico rápido y eficaz. En concreto Sarah me atendió muy amablemente.

Atxuu
Spain
3 months using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

A brilliant way to increase your sales and the system is very easy. I can't believe how easy it works even on Arab systems

WelaSouq
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 1, 2020

Awesome 🎉 We really loved it! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 23, 2020

The fact that this is a free app makes this an absolute bargain! Really great addition to my store! It will definitely help conversions

KindleShine
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 12, 2020

Love this app and the awesome support. they reply fast and the app works amazing. am surprised its FREE honestly

tokyostyle.co
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 28, 2021

App makes good upsells. And awesome customer service. The developers will happily code in the adjustments you need!

TheSnapDriver™
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 2, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and all the support. If you are in need of assistance in the future please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help. Thank you for your time.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

December 3, 2020

What I like best about this app the the multiple means to make an upsell, from embedded into product pages, to unintrusive pop-ups. It was simple to setup upsells and so many ways to customize to meet any store's needs. Seamlessly integrates into the store and because a natural look of the site. Very good job creating this application, highly recommend anyone to use this app!

Cum Solo Toys
United States
2 months using the app