Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse upsell offers, including bundle and volume discounts, which effectively boost revenue and average order value. The intuitive interface allows for easy navigation and customization. A unique feature is the ability to update the variant of the trigger product. The support team is praised for their quick responses and expertise. Despite the lack of multi-language support, the translation feature is appreciated. The pricing model is seen as fair, with costs increasing only with sales.

March 2, 2022

I tried several apps and this was the best to create discounts bundle pricing for different quantity. Easy to use and Great Customer Service!

Rhino Rugby
United States
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. once again thank you for finding more value in our app. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

April 14, 2022

Great app works well, is bit limited in customization and in compatibility with other apps but otherwise still very good app with a lot of options to upsell and cross sell.

Make Me Yellow®
France
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. We will add more customization features as you requested. We are expecting more suggestions in the future. We are always happy to improve the service for you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

February 1, 2022

Awesome app, great and prompt customer service. Works extremely well to increase AOV. Love the cart, thank you page, and in page upsell features. Increases profits by 20% easily!

WaxHero
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 1, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

November 25, 2020

Very professional and efficient support team! Highly recommend trying this app, they offer great service and help even on the free plan!

The Supply Buddies
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2021

This app is great. I wanted my customers to be able to be presented with upsell add-ons prior to the cart page. It does exactly what I need and Sarah from support was always on hand to help and even assist with additional CSS code to really customize it for my store's needs. Excellent

Rosalie Bloom
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 17, 2023

Very good service, quick response and good problem solving
The offers are good and worth the price !

MoveLightShop
France
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 17, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are always here to help.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Edited November 9, 2019

Nice app, many options to create different funnels and split test them.
Hade some problems but support helped me with them

cuddlypetfur
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 9, 2019

Great to hear your feedback! Thank you for you time. We will be always with you bank more in this season. 💪🏻

Cheers from Team Helixo Co.

August 30, 2021

Great app, works seamless, amazing customer service. Will be using this app across all stores as it's definitely worth the money

Coco and Claw
Australia
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 31, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. Your words inspire us to keep up the hustle. We are always here to help you if you come across any more requirements or issues.

Please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

September 29, 2020

Great App for upsell offers, there is everything you need to make more sales and the support is amazing, thanks!

maskanchor
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2022

Very good customer support! Fast and very kind!
I like the Dashboard and the overwiev a lot!
Very easy to understand.

Trust4Love
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 22, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.