UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine
838 reviews
838 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
838 reviews
July 19, 2021

I am just wrapping up my trial of this app and will for sure become a customer. While I don't fully grasp everything the app will do just yet, I do have every confidence in the support for the product. Using the chat feature I was able to get multiple questions answered as I worked away on setting up the app. This is one of the few companies I have dealt with (in any sector) where I get the feeling that my business, as small as it is actually matters. For that reason and many others I will continue to work with this company to grow my business. Hands down the best support I have had anywhere.

Red Barn Baskets
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 20, 2021

Wow! That review made our day! 👌🥰 Appreciate your feedback and thanks for sharing it. 🙏

In case of further issues please contact us through our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

July 19, 2021

Great app, many features to use. I have never had experience with such a good support team. Amazingly done, thank you Sarah! Helped me out a lot and made sure I had everything I needed.

Lifeheks
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable review 🤩 always happy to help you :)

In case of further issues please contact us through our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

July 18, 2021

Great app, amazing customer support. Super fast and detailed responses. I was able to set the app up very fast thanks to the support. Recommend.

Aestete
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 2 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 18, 2021

Glad that I could help you, always happy to help merchants like you 😊 Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.

In case of further issues please contact us through our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

July 17, 2021

Amazing App. Great customer support! Strongly Recommend to anyone. They have anything you need within the app to increase your AOV. Massive thanks !

Fully Vibed
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 17, 2021

Awesome, really appreciate your valuable review 🤩 always happy to help you :)

In case of further issues please contact us through our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

July 16, 2021

Great App to increase average order value. Easy to implement and use.
Support ist very fast and helpful.

BEARFORMANCE
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback, always happy to help merchants like you 😊

In case of further issues please contact us through our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate