UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
864 reviews
864 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
864 reviews
August 31, 2020

I've been playing around with other apps and I landed on UFE 2.0 and it's very intuitive, clear and easy to use. I've been looking for ways to offer deals for customers to buy multiples and for ways to upsell products and this does exactly that without adding a ton of stuff I don't need. So far so good! I'm excited to see what it can do for my sales!

Granola Bar™ Pan
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 31, 2020

I was looking for a way to change the offer name, although it doesn't allow me to do so, I found it out in a second without needing to waste much time. really great customer support! replies really quickly!

Curling Queen
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 31, 2020

It's a great app free of charge and it will help you boost your sales. So I thank Sarah for walking me through the process!

womenbeautyplace
Gabon
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
August 31, 2020

Faced some problems when setting up my funnels, and contacted the live chat support.. It's a real person and replied within minutes.. She's very helpful and helps me solve the issues.. This apps is free and easy to use.. and it's totally free.. highly recommended...

COOL FUN TECH
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 31, 2020

Better than most paid apps. Loved the user interface, the versatility, and how similar in functionality it is to Amazon's upsell as well.

T-ROSE
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited August 30, 2020

I have just set up my first funnel and it was super easy. I was even surprised to have a real person available on the chat to help me with some questions. Yes, it was a real person, and super sweet and friendly. I still have to explore its full potential and so far it has been a really great experience! I am surprised it is free! Thank you for providing an easy to use interface and did I mention it is free? Yes, I am happy. Great job friends at UFE 2.0. Creating a funnel was never that easy. :-)

fercaggiano
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 30, 2020

Fantastic support from Sarah! Truly excellent app in all its functions, I hope it stays free. It helps sales a lot, there are many features for an upsell

HQtecno
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 30, 2020

Great support! The app works wonderfully! I haven't discovered all the options yet, but it's definitely worth it! Especially when it's free!

Bluetooth Dream Mask
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 28, 2020

Really well made application. Everything is easy to set up and works as intended. The customer support is amazing!

FeelPureStore
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 28, 2020

It works fluently on my store. In first day, I collect more than 1000$ by upsell. The support team is wonderful, enthusiastic and very experienced. 5 Stars!

CUSTOMA2Z - Make It Yours!
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 10 months