Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling capabilities, ability to boost revenue and average order value. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and compatibility with other apps. The support team is noted for their quick response and expertise. Merchants appreciate the pricing model that scales with sales. The app offers customization, streamlines workflows, and provides a free trial for testing.

November 17, 2020

The support of this app is top-notch! Sarah has been so helpful in assisting me to set up my app. She has every answer to my questions, which gives me so much confidence in using this app. I know I can count on this app to increase my revenues!

My Coffee Stix
United States
27 days using the app
July 14, 2022

very good, very helpful representative. Give a shot and you will see. The layout looks good too. I like it

NutrBank
United States
27 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 14, 2022

Hi, Thank you so much for finding great value in our app, and thanks for recommending the app to others. We are always happy to help merchants like you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

October 26, 2021

Great App looks great, works well, And the chat support was awesome (Tinu ). I was missing one check box that I hadn't seen and was frustrated and started a chat. a couple of minutes later I had everything the way I wanted it

Fosters Mattress
United States
27 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 26, 2021

That is so kind of you to say. Thank you for leaving such a great review.
We shall keep our efforts up to improve our services for you.

If you need further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

February 15, 2021

Very good app! It is really driving conversion to our store. The assistance is really good and helpful! Many apps are really not responsive, definitely not here! Big thanks to Sarah who is always super nice and fast

Le petit futé
Switzerland
26 days using the app
May 25, 2021

We had greatly increased our sales with this app. It offers many great features and the support is fantastic (Thank you, Sarah, for your patience).

Cosmetic Plant
Romania
26 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your support. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the Shopify community.

If in need of further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co Or via our in-app chat.

-Sarah, Customer Service Executive

August 22, 2021

This app is very great. The support is very soon and helpful. My store use that 3mouths it;s very helpful for my store.

KADER
China
26 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 22, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and your outstanding feature request. We shall try our best to implement this feature for you with your vote it has much more support. Thank you for being such a great customer to us.

If you need more assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always here to help you.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

February 13, 2021

Very professional customer Service. I had chance to be assisted by Sarah. Nice App and hopefully I will get more sells :) , I recommend !

Esseta
United States
26 days using the app
September 10, 2020

This app is very easy to use. The client support is excellent. Thank you Sarah to helped me for all the questions that I had.

LEYKO
France
25 days using the app
January 10, 2022

support is really fast and professional. I like it! U can start with the free plan and discover all u need.

mamùuniverse
Italy
25 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 10, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

In case of further quercontact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

December 27, 2022

I have only been using it for a couple of days but already made several orders thanks to this app. Reached out to support for a minor issue and got it resoolved in less than half an hour. Recommend this app

World of Amulets
Estonia
25 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 30, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Your feedback helps us to provide better service to all customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team