UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine
838 reviews
838 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
838 reviews
June 1, 2021

Fast and phenomenal support. Easily answers questions and genuinely wants to find a solution for every problem.

byFormica Ant Products
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. This is more fuel for us to keep moving forward.

Please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat for help.

-Sarah, Customer Service Executive.

May 31, 2021

Very happy. Fast response times from support and so far every wish has been realised. We still have to wait a few days to see how effective the app is. However, it loads super fast. Many setting & design options

MagicHolz
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your support. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the Shopify community.

If in need of further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co Or via our in-app chat.

-Sarah, Customer Service Executive

May 31, 2021

I use this app on my product pages, cart pages, and thank you pages. It works beautifully! Customer support always helps you with everything, although their time different is different than mine so sometimes I have to wait a little. But overall, definitely worth 5 stars.

Magnifiquely
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. This really inspires us to keep moving forward.

In case of further queries contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

-Sarah, Customer Service Executive.

May 27, 2021

Sarah and the team are great! They helped me code the plugin into our custom theme on shopify - no questions asked! Will recommend. Now i'll wait for the sales to come in.

Argh.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 1, 2021

We are really grateful for your kind words. This really inspires us to keep moving forward. We shall strive to make your experience with our app more and more enjoyable as we move forward. Thank you.

In case of further queries please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

-Sarah, Helixo customer support.

May 25, 2021

We had greatly increased our sales with this app. It offers many great features and the support is fantastic (Thank you, Sarah, for your patience).

Cosmetic Plant
Romania
Time spent using app: 26 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your support. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the Shopify community.

If in need of further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co Or via our in-app chat.

-Sarah, Customer Service Executive