Reviews (1,028)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

January 12, 2023

Sara from the support is amazing. Great app, bundle looks very nice. Free trial is perfect for little companys

ComicKing
Germany
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 14, 2023

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

We’re glad that you enjoyed our support also.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 14, 2022

Good!
There are problems, but quickly and efficiently resolved
Fairly easy to set up
Nice interface

homeazza
Poland
29 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for providing us with your feedback about our app and service.

We’re delighted to hear that you received friendly, attentive service from our office staff!

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. And your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Edited December 29, 2020

Hello there, The app is really easy to use and comes with a lot of features and the customer service is on point :D

Ecosophist
Australia
1 day using the app
January 16, 2023

Awesome app, easy to operate. Richcarde was amazing with his support

Store3us
Albania
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 17, 2023

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

August 23, 2021

The app is easy to use and useful. The support team is awesome. The only problem that I had is you can't use 2 discounts at the same time with Shopify Special Discounts. The support team told this issue will be solved in version 3.0

PELS
Türkiye
28 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 24, 2021

Thank you so much. We shall take your suggestion into our consideration. It has been already added as a feature request.

In case you need further assistance with our app, please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

September 9, 2021

Great customer service, responds very individually to my wishes. The functions correspond exactly to my expectations and help me a lot. many thanksl

PRINTM
Germany
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

December 10, 2022

I recently started using UFE Cross Sell on my website and I have been extremely impressed with its capabilities. The support team is always quick to respond and has been incredibly helpful in answering any questions I have had.

One of the standout features of this app is the ability to customize it even with the free plan. This has allowed me to tailor the app to fit the unique needs of my business and create a more seamless experience for my customers.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this app and would highly recommend it to other Shopify users. The customization options and excellent support make it a valuable addition to any website.

Gigi
Belgium
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 10, 2022

We appreciate your support and the great review you provided.

Also, we're thrilled to hear that you found our app to be simple and clear.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with our app and support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

September 19, 2020

I used this app to help me create bundles. Its easy to use, there is information icons at each field for quick knowledge. Great customer service too, very responsive, professional and informative.

Charm Leaf
United States
1 day using the app
May 17, 2023

Excellent support, I'm really happy with the effectiveness of the service!
I had an issue with the positioning and it has been solved in few minutes.

Alpine Protection Auditive
Netherlands
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 17, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to share your experience with our service!

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and your positive feedback serves as a motivation for our team to continue delivering better customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

March 1, 2021

great app and great support. I had some problems after installing the app because some things didn't work properly but the support promptly fixed them.

SeaShepherdItalia
Italy
1 day using the app