Reviews (199)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customizability, and positive impact on sales. They commend the support team's efficiency and the app's ability to collect customer emails, reduce cart abandonment, and apply discounts automatically. Its user-friendly interface, intuitive design, and seamless Shopify integration are also valued. The free tier offers substantial functionality, making it a cost-effective choice for many merchants.

October 9, 2021

Just installed and set it up. It was a very easy process and you can change colours to fit your theme. The only downfall is that you cannot upload any of your own logos or images to fit the theme. However, I was able to find an image provided to coordinate with my theme.

Natural Whispering Wonder
Canada
11 minutes using the app
November 11, 2021

It was very easy to use. So far so good! We were recently offered to create a popup from a pro marketer and it was so easy to make own one.

Fermented Green Papaya Enzyme
United Kingdom
11 minutes using the app
July 24, 2019

WARNING! This app WILL leave garbage in your code after uninstall. I've spent the last few days trying to clean up my code after installing and subsequently uninstalling this app when it didn't meet my needs. The uninstall is NOT complete when removed, and the developer's instructions when contacted are also NOT complete.

Yieldings
United States
About 2 hours using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 25, 2019

We're very sorry to hear that you've run into an issue with our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to solve this issue. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and would like to fix the issue immediately.

November 15, 2016

cool app lets see what it does

Savage Presence
United States
18 minutes using the app
November 25, 2021

More customization options on design would be helpful. It's ver simple to use but not very customizable on layout or custom images.

VoiceStraw
United States
14 minutes using the app
August 22, 2021

Very easy to install - the deign options were great and easy to sort and change. interested to see how well it works but very easy to set up.

Sadie's Shop
United States
6 minutes using the app
September 2, 2021

It's simple and easy to use/edit. Would like the ability to upload my own image to the pop-up. other than that it's perfect for free app

Mason Brothers Footwear & Apparel
United States
9 minutes using the app
February 23, 2017

Fantastic, and simple. Two words that do not come together very often.

Epic Effort
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
October 17, 2021

Easy to install, works great. Wish there was the option to use your own photo on pop-up for email opt-in.

Tassel Tack
Canada
3 minutes using the app
Edited November 12, 2021

At first I liked it but then noted that when the discount is applied, a bar appears at the bottom of the page which blocks the sticky add to cart and other things on the page. I reached for support but they said this could not be modified. So I uninstalled it.

QLbright
United States
About 1 hour using the app
SpurIT LLC replied November 15, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties. We've tried to contact you via email in order to help but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience :)