Used by God Clothing
Great customer service. The popups have been very helpful in terms of upsell. They are very responsive. They even jumped in on a Sunday to help resolve an issue. I'm very pleased with this application and their level of professionalism.
Thank you! Feel free to contact us 24/7, we are always ready to assist :)
Safe and Fine
I like this app, I use it to show coupons to those who's gonna leave my store empty handed and it works!
Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback! :)
Simple and nice informational app. Really easy to set up and use. Support folks are super fast and helpful!
Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance
good addition to my store, does its job, thanks
Many thanks to Spurit! Great guys!!!!!!
Thanks for your kind words!
Terrible up, messed up my theme very disappointed I need a webdev now to fix my website . I do not recommend it . 1 star
Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation and find a solution :)
My Desi Treats
Great app, does what it needs to do and is cheaper than competitors. Would recomend trying it out!!!
Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedaback! :)
Terrible. so hard to use and they don't save your entries in case you want to come back. There is no way to simply change a background color you have to choose red blue and yellow gradients?
Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon! :)
The examples in the graphics above look better than the included themes. I also don't get the point of locking out features when you install apps just because there is a "free trial period"
Thank you for your feedback.
Please note that the app has trial period with free themes to test, you can configure the design according to your needs, as the app has flexible settings.
Please respond to our e-mail our contact us via live chat, so we could find a solution for this situation
Prince of Scots
The App does not show up as planned and then offers double discounts in the shopping cart. Reached out for support and they referred me to shopify. The You Tube Video does not match back to the apps functionality.
We're very sorry to hear that you've run into an issue with our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to solve this issue. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and would like to fix the issue immediately.
Pretty basic but does what it's supposed to do and functions well. Service is great, too, as I had a small issue and the app developer's team responded immediately and had it resolved within 24 hours.
Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!