Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance product listings by displaying multiple variants in a visually appealing way. They appreciate its customization features, intuitive interface, and seamless integration with their stores. A unique feature that stands out is the ability to group products as variants. Many find it affordable and essential for their business. The customer support team is frequently praised for their prompt and efficient service.

November 23, 2022

Used to set up product swatches on product and collection pages, very responsive and helpful support team.

Snakehive UK
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 17, 2023

This app exceeded my expectations. It's effective, reliable, and easy to use. I highly recommend it to anyone in need.

Support was also swift !

Dsign Crtel
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 23, 2020

They were extremely fast in getting back with me and fixed my issue the first time around! Super impressed!! Great Support and highly recommend app!

MEGASTORES
Cyprus
1 day using the app
August 11, 2022

Lots of features, great customer service. I've had minor glitches twice, and Riyona has helped me resolve them in under an hour! Thanks Riyona!

A Ware Studio
India
About 1 month using the app
December 18, 2019

Great App! I was having trouble making our variants look nice but this app made the selection process easy and look very professional. Also works great with all their other variant related apps. And excellent support, just email them if you have any questions. Could not be happier.

MoCap Online
United States
1 day using the app
September 6, 2022

Useful app that helps changing product page directly when customer is selecting variant within the product page.

Topologie Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
Edited July 8, 2022

I had tried using other apps but nothing can do what this app can. They are everything I needed and the customer service was ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Shreya was very helpful and kind to give guidance on how to use the app!

Lunae Active
Australia
About 24 hours using the app
December 14, 2022

Excellent app! Big thanks to Riyona for helping me to set-up the app! She makes everything easier!!!

Sum Deals
United Arab Emirates
About 23 hours using the app
June 8, 2021

I've tried a few different swatch apps and this is definitely my favourite so far. Looks good, easy to use, and offers - crucially for me - the ability to set the HTML hex colour of a colour swatch option via import. There are only a few apps that appear to do this, which is surprising because it's a super useful feature if you're managing products with standardised colours with a HTML colour reference. Customisation options look to be good. I haven't gone super deep into that yet, but first glance it's all good stuff. Turnaround on support requests was quick. I put in a ticket yesterday afternoon and they've tweaked the app to fix the issue today.

Professionalpaintsupplies
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
September 23, 2022

Amazing app, you can easily group single products in one page with a lot of variants, exactly what i needed !! I think there are not similar apps in the store. Very simple to use and customer care very helpful and fast. I definitely recommend it !!

Prestige Home
Italy
About 22 hours using the app