Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance product listings with customizable variant options like color swatches, images, or custom texts. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, boosting functionality without causing slowdowns. The responsive and knowledgeable customer support is highly commended. The app is affordable and beneficial for stores with a large product catalog, allowing product grouping, multiple variant displays, and different views for mobile and desktop. It also supports exporting between stores for ease of use. Merchants note its consistent improvements and importance in their store operations.

February 16, 2023

I needed an app to manage the many color variations and view them on the product page! This app has helped me so much! The support was fast and super attentive! Thank you

OWN - OFF WITH NATURE
Italy
About 4 hours using the app
August 10, 2022

Awesome help from Shreya! Thank you very much. Great tool! Would recommend it to everyone. 10/10! Thanks

cozyheaven
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
October 16, 2021

For now, happy with this app, it has the tool i needed! Easy to use and they answer really quickly to help you if you have any issue! I recommand this app :)

Route Du Sud
France
About 3 hours using the app
August 17, 2022

Smidig app som var relativt enkel att implementera till min butik, med bra funktioner och snabb service

Grizzly Gymwear
Sweden
About 3 hours using the app
October 25, 2022

Great app, I wanted it just for creating products linked as variants and nothing else. The support team made this possible for me via their chat function. Im very happy so far.

A Fine Pair of Shoes
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
August 11, 2020

I have not fully tried the app yet but the customer service is far better than anyone else in the Shopify App Store.

PatPat Wholesale
China
About 2 hours using the app
February 3, 2023

Great app, really easy to install and so many features to customise. Developers are very helpful too- thanks Utpal :)

INSTANT SWIM
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
February 8, 2023

Really easy set up with a good range of design options that can suit almost any store. Customer service was great when I had a question.

Gym Face
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
July 19, 2022

Very nice service, thank you so much~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

eyesharelens
China
About 2 hours using the app
April 27, 2022

Awesome app.. exactly what I needed, Just wanted to show color options available on my collections pages. Some small issues but the response from the team was almost instant.. and issues were fixed fast!

Hobo Lax
United States
About 1 hour using the app