Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and customization options, particularly for creating product variant options with color swatches, images, or custom texts. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify stores and intuitive interface. The app's ability to handle multiple variants on the same product and group products for individual display in a collection is appreciated. Many merchants commend the responsive and dedicated customer support.

September 28, 2022

Very easy to setup, and great customer support. Highly recommend to improve product page and website flows

Torres Novas 1845
Portugal
About 18 hours using the app
May 16, 2020

The app works really well, and the support was fast when I asked a question. It really makes the store look great.

Caffeine and Kilos Inc
United States
About 18 hours using the app
July 15, 2022

Utpal was extremely helpful! Love this app already! Really excited to see how it translates into our conversion numbers soon.

The Conscious Bar
United States
About 17 hours using the app
November 7, 2022

Great app! Super flexible and allowed us to create different swatches for different products. Exactly what we needed. Utpal was of huge help. Best service I've seen in a while!

Jawda Islamic Store
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app
August 16, 2020

I deleted this app as I started Turbo Theme and I did not need it anymore, there was a code left behind which kind of f'd up my product page. I am not sure why these apps leave behind a code when I delete them. Idiots wasted a day of mine, I had to delete everything & redo my page.

WRITTEN IN THE STARS
Canada
20 days using the app
StarApps Studio replied August 19, 2020

Hi Deepak,

We tried to reach you multiple times over email in the past few days but haven't received any response. Let us assure you that we build our apps with utmost care to make sure it doesn't affect your store even when you uninstall it.

To give you the bigger picture, it's a limitation of Shopify, that apps can't perform any action when you uninstall them, and we know that Shopify is working hard to find a solution for this. All responsible app developers ensure that the code which they are unable to remove from the merchant store doesn't create any error.

In addition, you will find the uninstallation instructions in the app and you can always reach out to the app developer for further help.

Looking forward to your revert, to understand the error you had faced in further detail.

Regards,
Shubham Vats
Merchant Success Manager, StarApps Studio

September 20, 2022

Amazing app that worked perfectly linking single products as a group to display on collection and product pages. This saved us hundreds in hiring a developer to custom develop this function (which we did on our old theme). Support was perfect and customized everything to our stores aesthetic. Game-changer.

Rule Of Threads
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Edited December 19, 2021

I had some trouble with the app at first, but when I reinstalled it, and added it to my website it worked out after all. The app has worked nicely, and gives the feature of connecting products trough pressing colors. This is a nice feature for my jewelry store. Customer service has been good, as well as the follow up.

Rubina Jewelry
Norway
19 days using the app
August 25, 2022

Amazing app and brilliant help from customer service. All queries fixed and answered within 10 minutes.

Australia Luxe Collective
United States
About 15 hours using the app
May 5, 2021

This is the most amazing app! It's incredibly easy to use, many ways to customize and get the look and feel you want! It's absolutely brilliant!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Paul Karaz Shoes
United States
About 13 hours using the app
August 11, 2022

The guy helped me to guide the things about this app. I'm so happy with his kind help. Thank you so much.

Blank Knights
United States
About 13 hours using the app