Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance product listings by displaying multiple variants in a visually appealing way. They appreciate its customization features, intuitive interface, and seamless integration with their stores. A unique feature that stands out is the ability to group products as variants. Many find it affordable and essential for their business. The customer support team is frequently praised for their prompt and efficient service.

October 16, 2021

For now, happy with this app, it has the tool i needed! Easy to use and they answer really quickly to help you if you have any issue! I recommand this app :)

Route Du Sud
France
About 3 hours using the app
August 17, 2022

Smidig app som var relativt enkel att implementera till min butik, med bra funktioner och snabb service

Grizzly Gymwear
Sweden
About 3 hours using the app
August 8, 2023

Instalación fácil, fácil de usar y soporte rápido y efectivo para resolver los problemas que te puedan aparecer en el proceso.

onezerorings
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
July 27, 2023

Super App, alles funktioniert einwandfrei, ist selbsterklärend und schnell eingerichtet, schneller freundlicher Support, alles in einem top!

GYMRAVER
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
August 11, 2020

I have not fully tried the app yet but the customer service is far better than anyone else in the Shopify App Store.

PatPat Wholesale
China
About 2 hours using the app
October 25, 2022

Great app, I wanted it just for creating products linked as variants and nothing else. The support team made this possible for me via their chat function. Im very happy so far.

A Fine Pair of Shoes
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Edited May 19, 2023

EDIT: After unsuccessfully contacting the support a couple of times, they finally came back, and helped me with my issue. The app is probably great, but I need different options, so I'm rating the customer support only.

ColoriArt
Slovenia
About 2 hours using the app
StarApps Studio replied May 19, 2023

Hi there,

I would like to extend my deepest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced with our app and the subsequent uninstallation process. We always aim for a seamless experience, but it seems like you've bumped into a few obstacles - and for that, I apologize.

Regarding your communication with our customer support, I am genuinely surprised and sincerely sorry to hear that you did not receive a response. It appears there may have been a misunderstanding or technical issue, as we have no record of an email from your id "i**o@co*o*ia**.e*"

However, I want to rectify this situation immediately. I invite you to reach out directly to me at shubham@starapps.studio. I am personally committed to ensuring your concerns are addressed, and your experience with our application is improved.

I look forward to hearing from you soon, and thank you again for your feedback. It is only through feedback like yours that we can continue to improve and better serve our customers.

Thanks,
Shubham Vats
Chief Growth Officer

February 3, 2023

Great app, really easy to install and so many features to customise. Developers are very helpful too- thanks Utpal :)

INSTANT SWIM
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
March 24, 2023

Just set this up and Utpal replied to me straight away and made all the changes I need to get started properly and even made me a video explaining! Thanks so much amazing service

Shimmyshine
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
January 27, 2022

When i saw the reviews i really thought that this will help with the variants but instead was a really headache. There is no video (docs) for this app. hard to follow up and you can not customize more likely it takes all the info from what you have and you cant even change the images for the variants and the colors. it is like you got stuck on it. Also, my theme got messed up by the way... in the end this got more expensive. Now i have to find help to fix this problem

DuruNaru
United States
About 2 hours using the app
StarApps Studio replied February 7, 2022

Hey Rosemary,

We are quite unhappy to see you go, and we'd genuinely like to apologise for the inconvenience caused.

We have tried reaching out to multiple times (d***n***s**p@@gmail.com) over the last few days but we haven't  received any response. We offer support via chat and email and our executives are  available from 8AM-12AM IST to answer your queries and assist you with the app setup.

That said our apps are build with utmost care  so as to not mess up with  theme functionality, we would request you to give us an opportunity to have a look at the issue and fix it so that you dont have to bear any additional cost.

And we take pride in our reviews as they speak for the kind service and product we deliver to our merchants.
We want you to give us another chance and I assure you that we will not let you down. I would request you to please download the app again and let us assist you with your store setup.

Eagerly waiting to see our app installed in your store.
Shreya Pillai
Customer Success Specialist