Swatch King ‑ Variant Options

Swatch King ‑ Variant Options

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
949 reviews
949 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
949 reviews
November 21, 2019

Brilliant, just what we need, their support went over and beyond expectations by developing the bulk import feature. It is the only variant option app to have this feature, essential if you have a large stock with many different options.

It is easily the best app for variant options, believe us we have spent months testing them all!!

Also the team is so helpful with customising the app just the way we asked for it.

They are very quick to respond to questions with honest advice and support.

Behind this app is a world class team of professionals. You will not be disappointed!

Valentine Wigs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
November 18, 2019

We were looking for an easy to use swatch app that also would show on the collections page. This app was super easy to use and install and we didn't have to create any custom swatches. Right after install the swatches didn't show up on the collections page but with a quick email to them they had it fixed in just a day.

ID Stronghold
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 18, 2019

Works perfectly for adding variant options and swatches, and the support is amazing and helped with all requests in great time. Would definitely recommend!

Ortak
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 15, 2019

Excellent aftersale support. Fast response. Hands down the bast swatch app that we have found on Shopify App store.

GRADE Mobile
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 15, 2019

After trying several variant apps, this one is hands-down the best! Nothing to code (we have the Debut theme), just click what settings you want and everything works. I wanted one custom modification and their support team helped within a few hours! Stop your search and get this app.

All Hung Up
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
November 12, 2019

Amazing app for image swatches. Even better customer support. They answer within a day and change everything you need! No need to do coding!

Hair to Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 12, 2019

Great app. The swathes pop much more than standard thumbnail images. We have seen an uptick in customer engagement already. The CS and tech team are amazing. We had an installation issue and they were very prompt in getting it solved.

Warriors & Scholars
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited November 10, 2019

This app works awesome and is super easy to setup. Already increased engagement of my users. i´m very happy wit this app also awesome support.

PLANET EARTH FIRST
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 5, 2019

I used this app for few days, I feel I will stay with this app. It give me what I need to show variants clear to customers. You can check how it work on my site globalseafoods.com I wish one small adjustment in coding, but it is not big deal, just make Super perfect from Perfect. Customer service very helpful, I ask question, which beyong of app, they help me.

Global Seafoods North America
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 30, 2019

At first, we had problems installing the app; but on a short notice StarApps Studio support team solved the problem and helped us configure another of their apps. Once installed the app works magnificently. We are particulary satisfied with the automatic recognition of variant labels.

Gedo.es
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year