Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and customization options, particularly for creating product variant options with color swatches, images, or custom texts. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify stores and intuitive interface. The app's ability to handle multiple variants on the same product and group products for individual display in a collection is appreciated. Many merchants commend the responsive and dedicated customer support.

September 2, 2022

The app lives up to it's name thus far, also fantastic customer service and quick turn around on troubleshooting.

SkinKandy
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
July 21, 2022

The app is fantastic, it looks great, easy to set up, and it does what it promises. I had a question and custom request which was answered on the chat by their support team member Riyona quickly and efficiently. We're very happy with the app and the service, highly recommend.

ROCKYCAY USA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited August 24, 2021

Added this app to quickly solve the frustrating 'hidden-variant-on-collection-pages' issue.
Support was super quick and made it look amazing instantly.
Cheers guys!

DMG SCY
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 15, 2023

Just added this app and the customer service is incredibly helpful and reactive! Again thank you Shreya for your kindness and help!
It did not take long to improve our product pages, search and collection pages. Can only recommend this app!

Original Homestories
Belgium
About 1 hour using the app
February 11, 2023

its super cool app and super customer support . Really appreciate the help .. the apps looks cool on the website

Yellow Canada
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
November 15, 2022

The app is clean and simple to use. The customer support is a 10/10! Shreya helped me customize the look of the swatches in 5 minutes and the result is 200x better than my previous custom-coded app. Definitely recommended!

Slidely
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
August 29, 2019

This app is perfect! It has so many options to choose from when customizing the look of the swatches, and their support team is phenomenal! 5 out of 5!

The Dota Emporium
United States
January 10, 2020

Honestly, I just love all the apps from StarApps Studio. They're good, solid apps to begin with, but what really puts them over the top is the fast, fantastic service. Awesome team + awesome apps = BIG LOVES from Cheeky Kea!

CK Swagworks
New Zealand
April 23, 2021

Essential when you have multiple variants for a product. Customer service is also very responsive with any questions we've had.

MISTYELLE
Canada
Edited January 28, 2021

Very good app, super easy to use and the customer service is great, very responsive and friendly. Thank you team StarApps.

PiccolaShoes
United Kingdom