Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust features such as review collection, Q&A function, and customizable email templates. They appreciate its reliable performance, excellent value for money, and exceptional customer service. The app's ability to handle review migration, customization, and multilingual reviews is also praised. The option for customers to leave photo and video reviews is seen as a significant advantage.

Edited January 26, 2020

Helpful Crowd is the best Shopify review app available. You can check out the app installed on my store at bushcrafts.com

I have had several Shopify stores over the years I've tried all the top review apps. Compared them HC is by far the most affordable and it includes ALL the important features that the others don't. You get written reviews, photo reviews, video reviews, and a Q/A section all in one app. There are even more options available.

You will have the option to publish responses to customer questions and reviews on your website. Customers can leave full reviews right through their email, including videos and photos. You can send out post-sale review requests by email and there are options to send them automatically or manually. The only thing you cannot do is edit the customer reviews, however, you do have the option to not publish specific reviews (or questions).

When I installed the app it was not compatible with my theme. I contacted support through their chat (at 4 AM) and it was fully installed within a couple of hours. Furthermore, Support migrated my existing reviews from my old non-Shopify webstore along with some reviews on other sales channels FOR FREE!! Yusuf was such a great help and I'm amazed at how he went well above and beyond what I expected especially since I was still on the FREE plan!! I recommend using the chat if you need support.

BUSHCRAFTS LEATHER
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 8, 2020

Really amazing app, has lot of features and it's really beatiful on design and structure. The support is also very very attentive and kind.
FULL STARS!!

Colore Moda
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 14, 2021

I highly recommend this app. It's easy to use and the Help Centre is very efficient. Special thanks to Anna.

PetsDelish
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 7, 2020

j'ai utilisé l'application pour m' aider à configurer les widgets Yusuf à été parfait pour résoudre cela, et très sympathique je referais appel à lui si besoin. Tres bonne application

Mood Beauty Paris : cosmétiques naturels visages et corps
France
Over 2 years using the app
September 2, 2022

www.Vavoomvodka.com has been loving the functionality of the photo and video reviews. Not to mention the customer service goes above and beyond our needs!!

Vavoom Vodka | Voted Best Vodka Of 2020
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 25, 2019

Fast Delivery Good product ..........................................................................................................................................................

look-at-me store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 2, 2019

By far the best reviews app on the market today. Clean, easy to install. Not to mention giving you some of the best SE0 When it comes to product reviews.
Their support staff is second to none and will help you integrate and even migrate the reviews two different platforms.
I have over 1000 reviews spread across many different products and I've seen such an uptick in sales over the last few years with using this awesome platform. I would highly recommended.

HYVE Beauty
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
HelpfulCrowd replied April 3, 2019

Hyve Beauty has been a long standing HelpfulCrowd client and we're pleased that we were able to assist them with their migration painlessly. Thanks for the awesome review Stu and the team at Hyve Beauty and we look forward to continuing to help you grow and expand your business faster!

Edited June 29, 2021

Amazing CS from Yusuf. Fast and accurate response.
Highly recommended product review apps From https://3littlepigsbaby.store

3littlepigsbaby
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
October 20, 2020

the best product review app, on here by far. Yusuf was super helpful with installing code i had now. Compared to other review apps Helpful Crowd is the best

thepassionatepug
Australia
About 2 years using the app
December 15, 2020

Yusuf went over and above helping me to get everything set up and even helped getting another detail in my store to look good on product pages. I highly recommend this app just for the ease of service with a chat feature! I immediately began receiving reviews!

The Plant Shanty
United States
About 2 years using the app