Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for creating professional videos with its variety of templates and music options. It's especially useful for small businesses and integrates well with Shopify for automatic product image pulling. Merchants report improved online presence and product appeal. However, some desire more features and customization. The customer service is praised for its quick and helpful responses.

August 5, 2019

Excelente aplicativo. Muito prático e útil para você fazer seus vídeos. Gostei muito e recomendo, sem dúvida

MAKELIQUIDA
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
October 1, 2020

I really appreciate this app which help me to do videos . But I have a little connexion of the video on my website doesn't word at all. Thanks to help me to solve this problem .

FashionKdo
France
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied October 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and for all of those stars. Please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can troubleshoot and help resolve the issue.

November 8, 2021

This app is amazing and everything that I was looking for to create eye-catching ads! Thank you so much for this!

Skin Zephyr
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

July 26, 2019

Videofy app is amazing. It's so easy to make videos and you can select the music to go with the video. If I could give this app a 10 I would. Thank you so much.

Amazing Mauve
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 21, 2020

I used this to make a video for my Facebook ads. I have been battling with the videos on various platforms but no success for weeks. Videofy was very easy and I got my project done in under 30 mins.

My Eco Home Goods
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 22, 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

December 20, 2019

A very useful application, it saves a lot of time.
A possibility to control the size and quality of the video will be a plus

shoppetting
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied December 29, 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback! We'll make sure to forward your comment to the relevant teams.

Edited May 23, 2020

I was able to create a couple of videos with no problem. It was easy to share to my facebook page.

kimberlycompanies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied May 26, 2020

Thanks for the 5 stars! Happy you liked the App and shared your videos

March 2, 2021

This app has exceeded my expectations. There are no limits to what you can do. Once I'm done with one video I am anxious to do the next.

Notperfectcompany
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

April 24, 2020

I have just created some amazing video's of my products with this app. It's easy easy to use and you can also insert your own logos, brand colours and any any brand assets to make it more personal.

BHVNA
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied April 30, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! So glad to hear you like our App :)

July 17, 2020

Excellent! Now it is easy to promote your goods. The only thing I did not catch is why my video storage period limited.
Thank you!

My shop № 7
Russia
Over 1 year using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 19, 2020

Thank you for all of those stars! We are excited to know that you are enjoying our app! Kindly note, when a video is in Draft mode, it is available for viewing/editing for a short period of time. Once the video reaches the expiration time (60 days), it is automatically deleted (an email reminder is sent prior to deletion) and it is not restorable. Please be sure to save your video to avoid this from happening in the future.