Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

by Vimeo, Inc.

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 620 reviews

CleanLightCo

I loved it. Easy to use and buyer friendly. I hope to be able to become a VIMEO professional using this and other products.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating! We look forward to when you become a Vimeo Professional as well!

Beautyandko

SUPER SUPER GREAT APP absolutely satisfied!! i am really happy to find this app its really easy to use for one that is not video professional maker

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, your rating, reaching out to us, & providing your feedback about our app! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope that our app can deliver its best to you each and every time that you create a video!

The Candle Shack

great easy and fast app! I have tried a lot of other video makers, but this one by far is the best! Highly Reccommend!

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our product as a great, easy, and fast app! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

Daisy Boho Boutique

So easy to use as a novice. Saves me money for ad vids for Social media and it has templates and easy guides. Fab.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

Lozain.com

asking for £40 per month to add a logo to the video. What a useless app. Also how hard is to allow using your product images directly from your shopify products

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

We appreciate your feedback. Vimeo Create offers various subscription tiers in addition to our free Basic service. You can compare the prices and differences between them at the following link - https://vimeo.com/upgrade
Additionally, how a video is created is up to you! Our highly customizable templates allow you to piece together a video relatively quickly while still letting you insert your own elements (footage, images, copy, and more). Starting from scratch lets you execute on a specific vision, and is a great option if you know exactly what you’d like to do. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Cosmetics Tenerife

Nice and very user friendly (intuitive) APP. Nir from Support team is very polite and happy to help you with any question you have! Nice work guys.

Developer reply

December 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, your rating, reaching out to us, & providing your feedback about our app! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope that our app can deliver its best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Omhandemade

Mi piace tantissimo, la sto utilizzando tantissimo, abbastanza veloce e personalizzabile ............
.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! Thank you!

Refinemylook

So far very nice very beautiful presentation. Now you need extensions Pinterest and Instagram love i

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Your input will be taken into consideration as we’re constantly working on improving our product and service. Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Best Viral Products

The videos are just absolutely AMAZING, easy to use, and put together superbly. This has to be a MUST HAVE APP for any Shopify store.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

Just GT

Absolutely fantastic! So easy to create great videos for your website pages! Clean interface and precise instructions. Highly recommend to anyone looking to add some pizazz to your site.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 61 62
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 61 62