Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance email lists and social media presence, leading to increased traffic and sales. They appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify, customization options, reliable performance, and robust features like a smooth voting system and action tracking. The customer service is also praised for its exceptional support.

Edited February 3, 2022

ViralSweep is a very well done app with a lot of features. The user support is very responsive as well.

Don Pablo Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 22, 2021

Very good app with excellent customer service. I would high recommend this app to anyone that runs any sort of sweepstakes or raffle promotion. It is well worth the price and saves you a lot of time.

Drive Theory
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 11, 2017

Collected 640 emails in 3 days with our first giveaway and just launched a monthly giveaway with Giancarlo's awesome help. Recommended!
www.HeydayFootwear.com

Heyday Footwear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 7, 2018

Wow! It was probably unthinkable a few years ago that small e-commerce companies like ours could manage multiple sweepstakes and attract thousands of entrants. But platforms like ViralSweep have made it possible AND practical. After reviewing several sweeps platforms we choose ViralSweep for its comprehensive functionality, ease of use and responsive support. And during the last six months of running several successful sweeps ViralSweep has exceeded those initial expectations by leaps and bounds. We can't say enough about the benefits VS offers and its exceptional support. Amazing!!! Well done!! AND THANK YOU!

Fatstonefarm
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2020

ViralSweep is absolutely integral for what we do. The team and support is absolutely first class, one of (if not the best) we've experienced whilst building our store. I cannot recommend the app enough, it's absolutely packed with features and if there's something is doesn't do, reach out and the team and sure to help you out!

I Want In
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
ViralSweep replied November 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review, and it has been a pleasure working with you to better craft our Purchases App to help merchants run these raffles.

June 9, 2021

ViralSweep is the perfect solution for anyone looking to manage their sweepstakes or giveaway. The team is quick to respond and provide support whenever we needed it!

ZeroSixty: Fantasy Car Giveaway
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 23, 2021

The app has many functions, is very practical, and the customer service response is very fast. Quickly helped me solve the problem. thank you very much. Very professional!

Holife
China
About 1 year using the app
January 4, 2022

Support was great! The interface is straight-forward and quite intuitive. Would appreciate a feature to send out emails to customers who had purchased before the promotion was set up. These customers were automatically entered into the promotion (sweepstakes/raffle). The system can't automatically generate email confirmations of their entry into the promotion (sweepstakes/raffle).

Void Deck
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 10, 2018

If you aren't using ViralSweep for your contests you are doing it wrong...Giancarlo is just fantastic with his customer service. Can't recommend highly enough. A little pricey for the advanced plan, but still a good value.

Acquadellelba
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 8, 2018

The team is very responsive and the system works well. They are actively making continuous improvements based on users requests and their own goals. Over all great customer support. We are seeing very good response to our sweepstakes campaign and plan to continue to use this app to build brand awareness and reach new customers. WE used one before and this is light years ahead!

Darbyscott 2
United States
About 1 year using the app