Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4535 reviews
4435 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4435 reviews
February 7, 2022

So happy with this app! I used to have 30+ apps... But this app replaces like 20 of them at once. I saves me money and it is better for the pagespeed.

Natuurlijk Presteren
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 7, 2022

Very nice support, so fast and reliable. I will recommend this app to any businesses out there. The quality is good of the different apps.

Eagle Bargains
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 6, 2022

Used it long time, great app happy with it. Perfect for begginners all the way up to 7 figure stores.

Ellie Grace Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 6, 2022

I am using Vitals to scale my business; there is a lot of features provided to build a professional store and increase my revenue. Really I have all that I need with Vitals. Also, I much appreciated the quick and reactivity of Vitals help support team for any questions or changes related to my theme . this is a key for me to keep my store running with a good client experience.
Badr D.

wawfacto
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 5, 2022

Gary in support was so very helpful in finding out the problem and fixing it within minutes! All these apps are incredibly helpful and useful in building my business with integrity.

FACECREW Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 5, 2022

This app is the goat of all goats. it does it all barley slows down ur site. John is really helpful too, give him a raise

Trendy Goods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 4, 2022

Their customer service response time is always quick and the problems are solved promptly most of the time.

Guidelines4Quilting.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 4, 2022

I like the app and the support is really awesome.
They answer quickly when you face any issue and their app is a
comprehensive collection of apps needed to make your store a
complete success. EXCELLENT SUPPORT TEAM

just my pet
Israel
Time spent using app: 27 days
February 4, 2022

Very nice, fast and professional help. Pleasant communication and the feeling that you will definitely be helped and not abandoned. A very cool professional. Able to work in the service!

WODHOT
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 3, 2022

Phenomenal app and even better customer support. Literally everything you need bundled into one app.

Juicepack
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month