Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 features, including product reviews, upsell and cross-sell options, and a currency converter. They praise its user-friendly interface and performance, noting it doesn't impact page load times. The customer service is highly commended for quick and clear solutions. Merchants report an increase in average order value and an expanded international customer base. The app's robust marketing tools and built-in analytics dashboard are also appreciated. It's recommended for both new and experienced store owners due to its cost efficiency and powerful features backed by a strong support team.

August 26, 2020

The product has been incredibly easy to use. Their team has been very responsive and update/changed an item for me to make their app integrate with my page more seamlessly and the change was completed in less than a few hours. I was very impressed.

Ms. Betty's Original
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 27, 2022

Response from the team is really prompt. Love that help can be this accessible, which allows me to solve issues at hand quickly in order to move on to the next.

Epitex
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
September 16, 2022

Great app! Very useful with practically everything you could want. Good starter app for those starting fresh and haven't been doing this long.

TeslaShields
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 11, 2022

It is a great app with so many features for revenue generation and to boost up your sales. Easy to use.

NYNM
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 7, 2020

Amazing app! It has all the useful features in just one app. They also have fast customer support. If you need anything, just contact them and they will get back to you right away.

Gadget Best
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Vitals replied May 8, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to keep providing outstanding support, as you've already seen :)

February 9, 2020

Best App Ever, I use their currency converter in all my stores as it integrates with Shopify multicurrency checkout, the multiple pixel integration super helpful for pixel backup, reviews are also really easy to import and manage compare to others apps, plus customer service is super fast and helpful! really recommend!

Chefs Atelier by Unicommerce Pte. Ltd.
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Vitals replied February 11, 2020

Sounds like everything you need for an app that will help you grow your business. Thank you for this fantastic review!

December 21, 2021

Very Good App. Included Apps look clean and give several customizable options. User interface is easy to adopt. Customer support is very responsive and will diligently help you through issues. I recommend!

Stock n' Stuff
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2022

John Seth S. thank you i used this vital good app. Everyday open. I dont like 100 characters. This app really good.

HealtfuLifestlye
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 21, 2020

Really cool app, a lot of useful features for eCommerce al in one place! And especially BEST SUPPORT EVER!

Bat Sunglasses
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2020

I just installed this app as recommended by my friend for applying Tier Discount. The Help Desk is very helpful and efficient to provide me with all the possible solutions and proactive suggestions. I feel at ease with all the assistance and will be using it more often in future. Trust the app will be enhanced from time to time to ensure customers could work at ease by themselves too. 24 hrs services will be appreciated

Union Global
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app