Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Product Reviews, Upsells, Visitor Replays, Currency Converter

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3781 - 3790 of 4241 reviews

ShoppingWins

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Really good customer support! Plus there is so many apps that are really useful. They are always so quick to help with anything you need.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

And there are more features to come. Stay tuned!

L'Atelier Green Paris ®

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Great customer service, highly recommended. They helped us with the set up of few apps. thanks again.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

As we have many apps, we are here to help you set them up. Thank you!

Easilife - your daily solution

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 29 days

Amazing App with Excellent support!!!. A must app for every shopify owner. Everything is bundled into a single app. I love it.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

That was exactly our goal, to create an app which will fit all the needs. Thank you!

Stonesleep

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The app is very good everything I have tested works without any issue.
The customer support is quick and very helpful they managed to resolve my issue with in 24 hours.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We try to fix any issue as quick as possible. Thank you!

Zawzawa Studio

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

I run Vitals on my store and its really helpful and must-have plugin. I recommend it. Everything I got here is a fascinated customer support real heart attaching supporters, I don't have any word to explain them. Thnks FOR THE CEO AGAIN.   

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Happy we could help! Thanks!

MyGizmo.Shop

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 year

I have 2 stores running Vitals, very powerful app. saved me a lot of time and money! The first thing I will do for my next store is setting up vitals.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We wish you all the best and we hope that you will create many successful stores. Thank you!

Makiddos™

Location Spain
Time spent using app 27 days

Very usefull app(s) and the support team is awesome. They answered me instantly and solve a litle compatibility problem with my theme.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We're here to help in case anyone needs it :) Really appreciate it!

Janscent

Location Israel
Time spent using app 9 days

Excellent support. I had several issues with my webpage, and the app.
A guy named Vladimir helped me to figure out the problem, and he did.
Thank you.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We will let Vladimir know that you mentioned him in your great review. Thanks!

clearproco

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Amazing app have been using since December work very well! Almost anything we need to help our business.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We are really glad that you find our app useful. Thank you!

YURICA

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Fantastic app, and the customer support is excellent. Replies are always super prompt and they always manage to help me solve whatever issues I have.

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

We are really grateful for your review and we promise we'll continue improving VITALS! Thank you!