Reviews (8,126)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 features, including product reviews, upselling, cross-selling, and currency conversion. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick page load times, and its ability to increase average order value and expand international customer reach. The customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. The app also offers a built-in analytics dashboard and a seamless installation process. Merchants find the Visitor replays feature particularly useful for enhancing user experience.

June 16, 2024

Great App, All in one marketing tool. Everyone should use this if they have a shopify store. Hopefully one day it can integrate well with the North theme push out cart as well! Support team super friendly.

The Purrlab
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2024

This app has so many features and possibilities. I wish I had more time to really look into every single feature. The ones we have used have been flawless. Easy to use app, great reporting.

US Glove
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 11, 2024

Vitals is the best app on Shopify hands down!
It has eveyything you need to run a successful online store. For the amount offeatures it has, I think the price is super afforable.
The only thing I feel could make it even more amazing is if we can import Amazon reviews!
Great support system as well!

zenbeano
Malaysia
7 months using the app
May 29, 2024

Hi, I really enjoy the app. But the budget is really too high. That's the issue we have. appreciate if you guys can reduce the price $29.99 per month.

Kemi Colombo
Sri Lanka
Over 2 years using the app
April 29, 2024

Absolutely love this app. Has so many things in one place and is easy to use.
I have always had a good response with any queries when contacting their support team, and they have always sorted the issue if there was one.

siopashop.ie
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app
June 18, 2024

Excellent set of apps that have helped me tremendously. Not only that, but the customer service is amazingly fast and always helpful.

Fantastic app!

ARKALIE
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 13, 2024

I've been using Vitals for a few months now and not only are the app features awesome and add not only functionality but a professional look to my online store.

In addition their support is second to none, I was getting really frustrated trying to figure out why something had stopped worked and Jed in their support team had replied to my query within seconds.

Really fantastic service and I recommend both the app and their fantastic support to anyone beginning their journey on Shopify.

Valley Outlet
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 9, 2024

So far the best app on this platform i have used has over 40 apps like its literally a magic and makes everything really convenient and easy. Has a wonderful customer support team specially Thanks Jed D you are the best!

RIT
Australia
5 months using the app
April 22, 2024

I cannot recommend the Vitals app enough to all Shopify store owners! It's an absolute must-have tool for anyone running an online business. Thanks to Vitals, my experience with managing my store has become significantly more efficient and effective.

The features offered by Vitals are simply amazing. From improving conversions with social media marketing tools, to email automation, to optimizing page speed - this app has everything you need to achieve success in e-commerce.

And most importantly, the Vitals customer support is just unparalleled. Whenever I needed help or had questions, the Vitals support team was always available to provide me with immediate and professional assistance.

If you're a Shopify store owner looking to increase sales and enhance your customers' experience, don't hesitate for a moment - install the Vitals app today. It's the best decision you can make for your online business!

Esteticum
Poland
About 1 month using the app
May 30, 2024

The app is definitly the best deal i found on the store. Lot of interesting solution to promote products in the same place an affortable price.. Support is very very quick. they help me and fixed small issue.

vaigustando
Italy
2 months using the app