Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4469 reviews
4469 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4469 reviews
May 13, 2019

Great app, Cezar is really available to make things work and make things easy too ! thanks to everyone !

Deeromaniac
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 10, 2019

Awesome app. This is the only app you need for your store. It has almost all the features built in. You don't have to install any other app.

Shopolica
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 5, 2019

I really like this app, it improved a lot my conversions.

COYECO LAND
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 4, 2019

A great app. Some minor hicups but if you go through the instructions a few times it gets easier. It's worth the money.

Trendy Chic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 4, 2019

VITALS is just great. I deleted lots of apps and now I have 1 only that does everything that I need. I highly recommend it.

Clotsu
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 1, 2019

Amazing to say the least app, it saves us soo much money and helps heaps with loading times. Customer service is outstanding, kudos to Irina and the other staff for being so nice and helpful, and also very quick!!!!

thewildinstinct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 1, 2019

This is an amazing app. This app is bundled with almost everything you could possibly need for running a business. I am very satisfied with the support team and with the app itself. 100% worth it!

Profound Bargain
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
May 1, 2019

It's such an amazing app with great support! This is one of my mandatory apps no questions asked!!

StructuredShop
Romania
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 1, 2019

This is a must have. Saves plenty of money compared to having separate apps for everything this bundle offers, and most of all - everything works as it should. Loading speed seems to be very good so far, even with several apps active - great! There's things missing, sure, but there is a real team behind this app (customer support - spot on!), so looks like they'll keep on extending and upgrading. So far most of the apps in the bundle seem as good or nearly as good as separate apps I'd have to pay a fortune for.
We strongly recommend this app to any store owner!

Sierra Aventura
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 26, 2019

Amazing app! Full of great and really useful features and constantly looking to add more! Couldn't recommend enough!

Deal With It Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months