VITALS | 40+ apps in one

VITALS | 40+ apps in one

by VITALS

Review Importer, Bundle, Upsell, Currency Converter, Sales Pop

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

781 - 790 of 1246 reviews

Wonder Hippie Official

this app is amazing help me upsell alot of . i can earn x3 profit from this app and it very cheap only 29$ for 41 app

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Customers like you make us feel that all the hard work VITALS team had put in was worth to make this app everyone loves. Thank you so much!

VogueHorse

This app is the ultimate app.As the name suggests,VITALS,those app features are vitals for any store's success.The contact support is super fast and provides top notch communication.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We really, really appreciate your recommendation! You rock!

stepevoli

It's a really good app and covers most of my needs. Occasionally I have had to reach out to support, and I've always got a reply and resolution within a day - I live in the opposite timezone as the developer, and that's never been an issue. I recommend this app + the support is really good.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We're speechless! Thanks for this awesome review!

homeleopard

Great ALL-IN-1 with all the essentials you need. Save a lot of money and time. Also reduces loading speed if too many different apps installed on your store. Amazing customer support. A++

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We appreciate for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review here. We hope that you will become successful with VITALS so we hope to see you around!

HolisticLeeSpeaking

love the easy customization and fast customer service. the tips offered are really helpful and easy to understand.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for your trust in our support team! It's always our top priority to make sure your issues are resolved and questions are answered!

iLux Vienna

Vitals is almost too good to be true. Besides the fact that it doesn't mess your code and actually speeds things up, it literally saves you lots of time, headaches and money, it has everything you could need and on top of that, the support is exceptional!

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Your review is very much appreciated. Loading speed is one of our biggest advantages when it comes to reasons why a store should install VITALS. Only one request to a server is definitely helping to increase the loading speed. We covered this in our case study: https://medium.com/vitals/shopify-page-speed-3a104b330624

Androtics

Vitals is amazing -- and support is top notch! Every Shopify store needs to run Vitals. I'd say that's true even if you run just a few apps like we do. The apps here are coded FAR better than most, and are hosted properly on Cloudflare's servers. Vitals is impossible to beat!

To the developers: What would be really cool is if the internal reviews system could auto-sync to a dedicated review service regularly. We run Growave and may move to Stamped or even Yotpo.

Keeping the internal reviews in sync with the review system we use would allow the Vitals to use the star rating in recently reviewed and related products. That'd make using your apps much more powerful. I love to see those star ratings everywhere!

Alternatively, we could consider using the Vitals review system natively if you asked Q&A. That's a feature we find essential.

The other killer feature of review system would really be SEO and microdata. Whatever leads to better ranking is ultimately the system we're going to go with. Since your programmers seem to be smarter than most, I bet you could beat most systems on the SEO front.

There was also an British made review system that did something ingenious. They used Typeform to gather reviews. Friends of ours used it on their site. That got far more reviews than normal due to the fantastically fun interface Typeform has. Consumers just seem to participating with Typeform.

If Typeform is affordable by API for developers like you, perhaps that's something else you can consider? They have that "addictive UI" thing going on that perhaps you can just bolt on, and let Typeform figure out how to make it even more addictive with time.

Thanks for your consideration!

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Your recommendation is very much appreciated. We'll make sure to keep the app the greatest :)

Saucy Ladies Intimates

Amazing app that has so much to offer. I have been able to delete lots of other apps I was using as the same features are included on Vitals at a fraction of the cost. I'm still learning how to use some of the features and have had awesome support from Andrei & Vladimir who have been super quick to respond and have walked me through the process. A great app at a fantastic price. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for choosing VITALS! You're the best!

Lunaxskin

Hands down the best app on the appstore. It drove my store's conversion by 300% and it has all the functions of other apps that I used to pay $200+ a month for.

Now, I have deleted all other apps and only use Vitals + Klaviyo and that's all I need to run my business.

Some other apps that I used to use include upsells and cross sell apps, but. I can see that the developer team at Vitals are working hard to release new features (including upsell/cross sell features) on a monthly basis.

Kudos to the Vitals team! You guys deserve to be used by every single Shopify store.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We are really happy to hear that Vitals brings so much value to your store. Really appreciate it!

Forbidden Elysian

WOW wow wow. I've been looking for a great app that has all the features to help me boost sales and earn customer trust and I finally found one. I'm deleting the other apps and sticking to this one because it's definitely worth the price. I wasted money on crappy apps. This one is amazing. Customer service is even better. Vladimir quickly responds to my questions. Very happy with this app.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Sounds like everything you need for an app that will help you grow your business. Thank you for this wonderful review!