VITALS | 40+ apps in one

VITALS | 40+ apps in one

by VITALS

Review Importer, Bundle, Upsell, Currency Converter, Sales Pop

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

841 - 850 of 1204 reviews

Baby Waves

This app is great, so much functionality and great support! I would recommend this app to any Shopify user!

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

We will make sure that we'll keep the same level of kindness. Thank you very much.

Eco Stretch Lids™

App is really useful and customer service is amazing!! For the price this app is an absolute must for every shop.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thank you for your trust in our support team! It's always our top priority to make sure your issues are resolved and questions are answered!

CK Swagworks

The interface is a little bit clunky, but don't let that put you off. This brilliant little app has so many different tools, it's well worth the investment. Every time I think I've plumbed the depths of its capabilities, I find something new and neato that it can do!

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review! We really appreciate your feedback and we are taking your opinion into consideration!

WellSpaces

By far the best app I have found on shopify. You have here almost everything you need to optimize your store and the support team couldn't be better. THANK YOU

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

I'm glad to hear we can fulfill all your needs!

LPH Home

Great app, has a lot of features that really enhance your store! Really easy to use, its a tad clunky, however they are continually updating and adjusting. I look forward to seeing the app upscale its usability/flexibility and then it will truly be the best app out there!

Gabriel and Cezar, and the rest of the team, are very helpful and prompt with responses, a pleasure to deal with!

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

We always value every feedback. We appreciate your honesty and we take this as an opportunity to learn what's best for you.

Petendary

Really helpful team,offers a lot.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!

Alluring Kat

This APP is great! it has multiple features which are useful all in one place and is under development so it gets better and better
Also the support team is very fast to support you!

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Really appreciate it and stay tuned as, indeed, there is more to come :)

Baby Blendy Bottles

This app is a no brainer, start the trial and you'll see so many valuable apps that will help. From 'Add to Cart animation', to 'Bundle Deals' and even a Wheel of Fortune, and 30+ more apps to check out.

Additionally, the customer service will respond in 24 hours or less, and will likely solve the issue in that period. All in all you should get this app, and they are adding to it still.

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

This helps us so more customers find out how merchants like you are valued here in the VITALS family!

ByNicole

Love the app, it's super easy to navigate and support is very helpful. Would highly recommend downloading this app.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

Lenny Lemons

A sure 5 star review. We have been so pleased with this app for all that it has to offer and how smoothly it all runs. We save so much money from eliminating all the apps that this one covers. Our conversion rate has also increased noticeably! This is the best app we have had yet, thanks so much, we are so appreciative.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate customers like you. We really try our best to make sure we can help everyone as quickly as possible.