VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

From $7.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1040 reviews
1040 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
1040 reviews
February 1, 2023

Does what it says on the tin, with helpful and timely support. Easy to follow install and ongoing management.

British Hedge Plants
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
HulkApps.com replied February 1, 2023

Hey :-)

Well, we are so honored to receive such kind words from you.

Thank you!

February 1, 2023

Testing the app on our site at the moment but so far its working well and the support has been outstanding. Such a help and so quick! Thank you team :)

The London Brow Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
HulkApps.com replied February 1, 2023

Hey :-)

We are glad to help you out and happy to hear you have liked the App and our support services.

Please do not hesitate to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

January 31, 2023

Très réactif, même le week-end ! Ils m'ont été d'une grande aide et l'application fonctionne très bien.

seven Paper Pro, Lindsay Lima
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
HulkApps.com replied January 31, 2023

Thank you so much for the such amazing feedback.

We are always striving to provide you best possible experience.

Cheers!

January 31, 2023

La app 100% recomendada, al igual que la atención personalizada con la que cuenta. Justo contiene todo lo que buscaba.

ebeauty
Mexico
Time spent using app: 12 days
HulkApps.com replied January 31, 2023

We are thrilled to know the app helped to meet your requirement and we felt delighted to serve you on your requests.

If you need anything we are always here with you.

Best regards,

January 31, 2023

Great service and an easy to use app! Had some issues, but they were resolved with live help. Definitely recommend!

Romosa
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
HulkApps.com replied January 31, 2023

We are glad to help you out. And thank you so much for the recommendation.

Please do not hesitate to connect with us if need any assistance.

Best,

January 31, 2023

I would give 100 stars if i could! The BEST app for anyone looking to offer volume discounts. This is the ONLY app which allows volume discounts AND a checkout discount too. Which means i can create marketing offers with % discounts at checkout as well as the volume discount, which no one else is able to do.
Support is great, super quick and helpful. I honestly can say this app is amazing :-)

piranhaprint-com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
HulkApps.com replied January 31, 2023

We are excited to see you're thrilled with our app and service! If you need anything else, you know where to find us.

January 30, 2023

Volume discount app has worked great for us. Customer service has always been extremely responsive. I would recommend.

Vismark
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied January 30, 2023

We are glad to hear the app has worked great for you. And thank you so much for appreciating our services.

Feel free to write us back if needed any assistance.

Best regards,

January 20, 2023

Superbe application, support à l'écoute et très serviable.
Fonctionne très bien, je l'utilise pour ajouter de la réduction en gros !

Shop-N-Joy
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
HulkApps.com replied January 20, 2023

Thank you so much for trusting in us.

Your review will motivate you to serve better and better and make the app more user-friendly.

Best regards,

January 16, 2023

Snabb och vänlig support som löser problemen snabbt och bra. Hade dock kunnat önskat lite bättre integration med shopfiy.

Laddarmband
Sweden
Time spent using app: 2 months
HulkApps.com replied January 16, 2023

Hey :-)

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always taking care of our merchants to support their concerns.

If you have anything for us please feel free to write back. We would be more than happy to help.

Cheers!

Edited January 13, 2023

This app has a lot of features and is very easy to use. The most satisfying thing for me is the speed of answering questions. Haris was very easy to approach, and he was very patient and helpful.

MOLA NAILS
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
HulkApps.com replied January 13, 2023

Hey :-)

Thank you for the kind words about the app and support services. And are trying our best to reply as fast as we can and solve the concerns the quickest. Thank you so much for appreciating Haris. He is a gem we have in our team.

Feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Cheers!