VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $7.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1001 reviews

kumaliparis

Location France

I've had a great experience using the App, very user-friendly and efficient ! Appreciate the teams' reactivity.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hi there, dear merchant,

We appreciate you finding our app user-friendly and efficient, and that you were satisfied with our team's support.

Have a great day ahead :)

RuschWear

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

This app is great and does what it was intended for. Service was quick and super efficient. Khushbu was so fast to respond and resolved my issue right away.

Developer reply

October 5, 2022

Hi there,

We are glad to hear the app meets your requirement. And thank you so much for appreciating the effort of Khushbu. We are indeed proud to have her in our team.

Do let us know if needed any help. We would be more than happy to help.

Cheers!

Dr. JimZ

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

A+ customer service. I am really excited to use this app as part of our tech stack and see what it can do for our bottom line. Cheers!

Developer reply

October 5, 2022

Thank you so much for an amazing review.

We are glad to help you out and hear from you.

Please feel free to write us back if needed any assistance.

Best regards,

mykima-cbd.shop

Location Austria
Time spent using app 4 days

Die APP funktioniert tadellos. Bei der Installation war der Support sogar am Wochenende excellent. Die Probleme die wur hatten, wurden sofort und schnell gelöst.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hello :-)

We are glad you have had a wonderful experience with the app and support services. Thank you for an amazing review.

Best regards,

Smoke Emporium

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

The support crew has been amazing in helping me create custom discount tables. Very prompt and helpful. Thanks. :)

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hey :-)

You are most welcome. We are delighted to serve you with the best possible resources we can. Thank you so much for trusting in us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us back if needed any further assistance.

Cheers.

mehrwegshopp

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 days

I am very happy with the app – it works great for our needs and therefore is worth the cost.
Just one thing: The automatic translation to German for the in app instructions could be improved, it's understandable though.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hi there :-)

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are glad to hear that the app meets your shop requirements. And sure we have acknowledged your suggestion on German translation and we will work on it.

Should you have any queries or concerns please feel to write us back.

Best regards,

High Performance Polymer Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We use this app as we sell in large quantities and therefore needed a method of providing volume discount. The past 18 months of use have been very straight forward and the app has worked well. More recently we changed our theme, which in turn lead to the app not functioning properly, after contacting the team at hulk apps, a developer had made adjustments to our theme and ensured it was working as required, this took less than 3 days. Cant fault the app or the service. Thanks Hulkapps!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hey :-)

We are glad to hear from you about the app experience and support services. Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Best regards,

Mr Maskking

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 1 day

Fue de gran ayuda para generar precios mayoristas, y el servicio al cliente fue impecable en mi opinión.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

We are delighted with your review of our app and support serivces.

Thank you so much for it. Kindly let us know if there is anything we can assist you with further. Feel free to write back to us.

Best regards,

Le Temple Yogi

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Le support est réactif et à su répondre à mes demandes ! L'application s'intègre bien sur le site et est complète

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi there :-)

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review to our app and support services.

We wish you all the best for your business. Please do not hesitate to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

Dr. Tudor Tegla

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am very happy with this app and with the excellent support of the staff members. Every time i needed help they helped me out in a second. Great job guys!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are very happy with our app and support services.

Thank you so much for trusting in us. Please feel free to reach us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 100 101
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 100 101