Reviews (1,240)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales, with reports of up to a 5x increase. It offers a range of discount options, including automatic discounts for specific customer tags and multibuy offers. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and detailed tracking of offer performance. It integrates smoothly with Shopify and works with regular discount codes. The support team is noted for being responsive and accommodating to custom changes. Merchants also appreciate the app's ability to increase average order value and improve customer satisfaction, as well as its customizable design to maintain store branding.

May 7, 2024

We had some volume discounts that we weren’t needing anymore and they had been created with the app, we just couldn’t remove them ourselves. Somehow they had ended up being hard coded into our theme. We tried multiple ways to remove them ourselves without success… in steps Hulk App developer Mayank and fixes it all for us!! Mayank went above and beyond with helping us remove those and even updated our theme to remove other code that had been added. Super great service and the expertise was excellent, thank you sooo much!

FDR Design
United States
Over 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 8, 2024

Hey there :-)

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad Mayank from our app developer team could assist you promptly and effectively. We always strive to provide top-notch service and expertise to our users. If you need any further assistance or have more questions in the future, feel free to reach out.

Thank you for your kind words!

July 3, 2024

volume boost lets me set up visually appealing bulk discounts and add extra useful info for the customer exactly where and how I want it. Very well thought out.

Full Battery
United States
10 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 9, 2024

Hi there :-)

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Volume Boost has allowed you to create visually appealing bulk discounts and add useful information exactly where you need it. We've put a lot of thought into designing the app to be flexible and user-friendly, so it's great to know that it's working well for you.

If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

July 11, 2024

One of the best apps out there and the support team is a super team which goes above and beyond from the expectations every time.

Klean Imprint
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 16, 2024

Hi there :-)

We're grateful that you're happy with the app and our support team. If there's anything else you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

July 5, 2024

A very useful app. The support is also great. I just had a problem and Emira helped me with it very quickly. Thank you very much.

Kassis Geschenkartikel GmbH
Germany
10 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy that you find our app useful, and we're glad that Emira could assist you promptly with the issue you encountered. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out again. We're here to help!

Best regards,

July 17, 2024

The application works correctly until you want to remove certain products from an offer.
You then find that the product names are truncated in the application and you can't identify them.
Technical support responds after 10 minutes, but has no solution.
Result: you have to go through 374 products, one by one, to identify those you want to eliminate from the offer... Incredibly, coded with feet!

Luisa Paixao
Portugal
5 months using the app
June 25, 2024

Excellent customer service support!
Excellent attitude!
Quick problem-solving
Great answers by the staff members!

Batteries and Butter
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service support excellent. Our team is always here to provide great answers and support whenever you need it!

Best regards,

July 18, 2024

Works exactly as it says it does. But the support has been excellent, to the point of coding specifically to fix an issue we had. Top recommendation.

WBC Ireland
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 7, 2024

I lost my volume boost table due to changes I needed to make on my product template for another app integration. I used the chat feature in the app and was surprised to get a quick response from a live person.

Saro A was able to quickly fix my product and get my volume discount showing better than ever. Definitely makes the cost of the app feel worth it with that kind of support. Thank you!

Red Cedar Transfers
United States
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 17, 2024

We're glad to hear that Saro was able to assist you promptly and effectively! It's great to know that our support team could help improve your volume discount display. We strive to provide the best service possible, and your feedback reinforces our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

June 28, 2024

Very helpful customer service! Quick and easy to get my questions answered.

BuyDeutsch
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you found our customer service helpful and efficient.

If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out again.

Best regards,

May 18, 2024

Already working with it for a year. It works flawless. Also i needed 1 time some help, fast and profesional and it solved 1 of my questions.

Imanesgdl
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 23, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app has been working flawlessly for you over the past year. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you quickly and professionally.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,