VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

From $7.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 976 reviews

Carnevale Prodotti

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Was great to get detailed instructions on how to help install and get the app up and running. I look forward to having this app and hope the volume boost really helps with my business. A great user friendly app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are glad to offer the best to boost your business and hopefully would like to see you with us for long here.

Please feel free to write us back if needed any assistance.

Best regards,

Vape Shop Birmingham

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

We use this app to apply volume discounts to our product range and display and easy to understand grid. I have reached out to them twice in 2 years and had fantastic service, they cant do enough for you.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for keeping faith in us. We are more than happy to assist and provide the best we can.

Please feel free to write us back anytime if needed any assistance.

Regards,

SNS Cocktails

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

The VolumeBoost App goes between 5* and 2*. It can work beautifully for months... and then something happens. Latest issue was that customers tagged as trade received the right discount messages... but the wrong discount actually applied. Very annoying and most likely lost sales and a number of "I did not get the right discount".. with following apologies and refunds admin from our side. Credit to HulkApps (and they act with urgency) they put their developers on the issue and resolved the issue overnight... but I have not idea how many customer have come in and expected another discount and then left because they could not be bothered to raise the issue. More testing and quality assurance anf then we can maybe come back to 5 stars. Will review again in 6 months. Foe people who looked at the app in the past - please note that more customising features have been added.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi there :-)

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have fixed the issue and we will definitely make sure such an issue will not occur in the future. We roll out proper QA before making any improvements and implementing the new feature in the App.

Hope these changes will definitely be loved by the merchants like you and we look forward to gaining your trust to be completely satisfied with the App.

Should you have any queries or concerns please feel to write us back.

Best regards,

easyadsph

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 12 days

Some errors but customer chat service is fast and resolved the issue right away. Haven't used it long enough to give more detailed review

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi there :-)

We are glad to provide the best possible support we can offer. And we are looking forward to your detailed review once you use the app to the fullest.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know and we would be more than happy to assist you with it.

Best regards,

開運ロト

Location Japan
Time spent using app 21 days

高評価のポイント
①質問に対してのレスポンスが早い。
②他の同様のアプリに比べて、私のニーズに合っている。 課題
①すべてが英語なので、アプリを理解することに、時間がかかった。 アプリへの理解が進まなかったので、他のアプリも検討しました。
②小さなことにつまづき、時間がかかった。 操作マニュアルが必要と感じました。

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for a wonderful review. And we are already working on the App translations to make the hassle-free utilization of the App.

Meanwhile, should you have any concerns or questions about the App, please do not hesitate to write us. We would be more than happy to help.

Regards,

Citadel Packaging Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I like this app but I wish you could manage the discounts directly from the product page on the Shopify backend. I tried the manual installation but that didn't work. I reached out to support and they were able to quickly solve the problem.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hello :-)

Thank you so much for your review and glad the support helped you with your concern.

We have introduced the feature to edit the offer directly from the product page. Let us help you to share more details on it. Looking forward to serving you with the best possible resources and features we can.

Thank you!

Nunal Skin

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Amazing! Quick and had our problems fixed in minutes! Thank you for your service, will definitely recommend

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi :-)

We are glad to have a wonderful merchant like you and hear such amazing words for the service and recommend the App.

Should you have any queries or concerns please feel free to write us back.

Regards,

K I N N O N

Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 months

This app is honestly so useful and makes automatic sales and spend and save events super easy. The customer service is also really great. Thank you to Sanjay for helping us with everything! A seamless experience.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind words and we are glad to offer the best we can.

Please feel free to connect with us anytime for assistance.

Best regards,

ASAP The Plant Based Company®

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 11 days

Sanjay and Manoj were so helpful and extremely fast to answer my queries. I would highly recommend them to anyone having isues with the app

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for the kind words!
We are always glad to see a happy customer.

Please feel free to write us back if we can be of any further assistance.

musclestranger

Location Germany
Time spent using app 24 days

Perfect and fast service. Manoj is the man! Quick and easy help in real time. More than happy with the live changes he did.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for a lovely review. We are very glad to offer the best we can.

Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future?

Thank you once again.