Volume & Tiered Discounts

Volume & Tiered Discounts

by HulkApps.com

Volume Discount, Quantity Breaks & Discounted Pricing Rule App

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 643 reviews

fluxecomm

it is a good app,,i like it so far, it has the free plan and for the beginning you can use it and it will do the job

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving that our app comes with a free version for beginners. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Hedone Beauty

One of the best free app; awesome customer service!
Probably it slows a bit product page, but not too much

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We understand your concern, and our developers are working on improving our app to make it even faster to load the offer table. In the meantime if you face any challenges, feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

hoglam2020

very good app, I got a problem with it and I contact the support, they were very helpful............

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

portstand

great app thank you i recommend it , is very good app , it is free, so if you are just starting it is definetely worth it

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and your support towards our team!

UV Capsule™

App functions perfectly and the support is beyond amazing, I highly recommend this app for any store. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!
Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Estorenado

App is free for most features and works well, the few problems I had were solved quickly with the help of the customer support team. Special thanks to Sanjay!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our expert, Sanjay! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

HAMA Organics

Had a little trouble setting it up myself. But reached out to their support and they got everything up and running within a day.

Tip: Let them handle integration with your theme and save yourself a headache.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

True that! Thanks so much for the lovely review, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Mega and Co. Shop

Awesome app! This is one of the easiest ive used on shopify. Keep up the good work and keep making it easy for people to use.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community!

Have a wonderful day!

Pharmabinoid

Its a great app! Very good support! I can definitely recommend this app to anyone who is interested in adding discounts or volume prices

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for recommending our product to other stores. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

GALAXY of HOME

Perfect working app. I am very happy. Easy to set up and handle everything. Totaly recommended from my side.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.