VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

From $7.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 980 reviews

Nunal Skin

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Amazing! Quick and had our problems fixed in minutes! Thank you for your service, will definitely recommend

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi :-)

We are glad to have a wonderful merchant like you and hear such amazing words for the service and recommend the App.

Should you have any queries or concerns please feel free to write us back.

Regards,

K I N N O N

Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 months

This app is honestly so useful and makes automatic sales and spend and save events super easy. The customer service is also really great. Thank you to Sanjay for helping us with everything! A seamless experience.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind words and we are glad to offer the best we can.

Please feel free to connect with us anytime for assistance.

Best regards,

ASAP The Plant Based Company®

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 11 days

Sanjay and Manoj were so helpful and extremely fast to answer my queries. I would highly recommend them to anyone having isues with the app

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for the kind words!
We are always glad to see a happy customer.

Please feel free to write us back if we can be of any further assistance.

musclestranger

Location Germany
Time spent using app 24 days

Perfect and fast service. Manoj is the man! Quick and easy help in real time. More than happy with the live changes he did.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for a lovely review. We are very glad to offer the best we can.

Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future?

Thank you once again.

Dynagem

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great app and wonderful customer service very helpful and supportive definitely highly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for trusting in us and for a wonderful review.

Kindly let us know if we can be of any further assistance?

Regards,

Guate Creativa

Location Guatemala
Time spent using app About 1 month

Estoy muy satisfecha con la aplicación, era lo que estaba buscando! El apoyo del servicio al cliente es muy bueno, son muy amables y eficientes.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hello :-)

We are glad to hear that you are very satisfied with the App and support service. It means a lot to us.

Please do not hesitate to write us back if you need any further assistance.

Best regards,

Bannerfi

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

This app has been perfect for my application and is a must have for providing bulk order discounts. I have also been using other apps in their ecosystem and they work together seamlessly. I needed assistance with getting it set up properly since my store has checkout related code that coincides with Volume Discount. Sanjay and the team over at HulkApps were extremely responsive and helpful, making sure to do what they could to get everything up and running. Their service has been amazing and I am very satisfied!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of our App and Support services. We are glad to have a merchant like you and looking forward to offering our service with the best possible resources we can.

Please feel free to connect with us anytime if you have any concerns.

Regards,

BRANWYN | Performance Innerwear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

We used the app for our bundle discounts. Really like how it gives us the option to be variant specific with our discounts. It would be nice if it didn't lag and refresh while the discount is applying by our customers, and if the discount code box didn't disappear randomly. It confuses our customers and we get a lot of support emails because of it. All in all, the app does what it's supposed to do, but it has some issues that make it confusing for our customers. PS: The customer support is really good. They care, they're knowledgeable, and they're fast to respond.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience of the App load.

We will check on your concern and update the best we can do here.

Thank you!

RockYourTrade

Location Germany
Time spent using app 29 days

nice support and quick help! The offers are working and if you have any questions the support is there to help via Guestrequest within shopify.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback!

We are really pleased you have found our team helpful as we are constantly working on improving our service. Thank you!

Have a great day ahead! :)

LACEUP ATHLETICS

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

RIDICULOUSLY simple! This is a must have. I have been wanting to look into an app like this and now wish I would not have waited. You shouldn't wait either - give these guys a chance

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We are glad you had a great experience with our team. HulkApps is looking forward to supporting you and your business on this journey.