Volume & Tiered Discounts

Volume & Tiered Discounts

by HulkApps.com

Volume Discount, Quantity Breaks & Discounted Pricing Rule App

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 670 reviews

Tattoo Merchandise Shop

User beware! I tried this app and it it APPEARS to work but does not.

The discount was present all the way through the checkout process but once the customer clicked the "Pay now" button the app would only sometimes apply the discount. Customers credit cards would be charged more than they were quoted.

I deactivated the app quickly but in the time it was being used, it had about a 50% success rate.

Unreliable. Do not recommend.

Mona|More

Great app and customer service is the best! They helped me fixed some small problem and gave a lot of useful information how to use it.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Let us know if you ever need any assistance, our team is always standing by to help you!

Junkmail Undies

Great product and very easy to use, service was very good too. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to increase bulk sales.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Edelman Leather

The app worked exactly as desired after working with the support team at Hulk. It did require their support, however they were not only fast, they were responsive and efficient with the fixes. I will definitely consider buying their apps and services in the future. Great team!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Howfer Technologies

great app for volume and tiered discounts..... you can use it without any worries.... some of the apps we used are not as good as this one

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

SpecialSo®

Loved the app. Excellent service by Hulkapps team and developers. Took care of custom modifications I needed for me website. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Volume Discounts app! Our support team are capable to do minor style changes and we're so glad you were able to get certain customization done from them.

Bio-Pana

Inaccurate. USE WITH CAUTION. On my end, discounts worked accurately. When tested on another computer, the system discounted WAY low. When we switched browsers, the discount didn't even appear.

fluxecomm

it is a good app,,i like it so far, it has the free plan and for the beginning you can use it and it will do the job

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving that our app comes with a free version for beginners. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Hedone Beauty

One of the best free app; awesome customer service!
Probably it slows a bit product page, but not too much

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We understand your concern, and our developers are working on improving our app to make it even faster to load the offer table. In the meantime if you face any challenges, feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

hoglam2020

very good app, I got a problem with it and I contact the support, they were very helpful............

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)