VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

From $7.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 980 reviews

Art of Hope

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great and prompt support from Khushbu. She helped me efficiently and quickly. Very much appreciated.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Your feedback provides us with special happiness.
We are here to provide you with an awesome experience rather than simple support so your Shopify journey is always joyful.

Buff City Soap

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Appreciate the expedient late night support! Thank you for creating a flexible app and experienced staff.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We always make sure we thrive to the best to support 24x7. We are glad to hear about us and our staff from you.

iN-TEA

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

We've only had one issue with this app and that was quickly resolved. Other than that, we've had no issues. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We value your input, so please make sure to check out our Roadmap on the app and leave your ideas for new features. We are going to make sure to implement them as soon as possible.

MERCHEE

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 7 months

The app is great. I have it across 3 different websites and support is always super fast and helpful. Deepa especially. I only wish there was a way to show the from $*.** to $*.** prices on the collection page too.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hey there,

We are happy to hear that our team and app suit your needs. Did you have a chance to go over the roadmap on the app and leave your ideas for new features? We will try to implement them as soon as possible.

Thank you.

EAP Innovations

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Love this app. It is so easy to create discounts. In addition, their tech support is SUPER fast and professional! I highly recommend the app.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

trueswat

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

App is really easy to work with and does what it is supposed to. Support is super fast and helpful. Just wish discounts could be applied on "quick payment" option as well.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, please check out our roadmap addition to the app where you can write your suggestions for new features!

north Hakusan

Location Japan
Time spent using app 12 days

テーマ・カートによってはちょっとしたカスタマイズが必要です。サポートに問い合わせしたところ、詳細な手順も含めちゃんとしてくれました。非常によかったです。しかもその対応のスピードも非常にはやかったです。ありがとうございました。

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

ご意見ありがとうございます。アプリの提案を追加できるアプリのロードマップを確認する機会がありましたか?

Take It Global Sdn Bhd (873326-P)

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Needed help upgrading our theme to OS 2.0 and the team responded fast and was most helpful. Helped us install

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

We are glad you had a great experience with our team. HulkApps is looking forward to supporting you and your business on this journey.

Diabetix

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 days

Manoj and the team enabled the discount on a Saturday evening! Finally a discout app that works throughout a 2.0 theme with some help :-) Thanks Manoj.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Happy to hear you are enjoying our app!
We will always be here to support you.

Plant Perfect Waiheke Island

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great support. Very fast on their replies. I will use this App always.
Thank you Deepa for making it easy!!

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. Deepa will be more than happy when she reads your feedback!