Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient listing capabilities, including handling variant and UPC exempt listings. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, ability to manage thousands of products, and quick upload times. The intuitive interface and easy-to-understand dashboards are appreciated. Exceptional customer service, including a dedicated manager for each store and a responsive chat feature, is frequently highlighted. The app also provides extensive knowledge on working with Walmart, making it a comprehensive solution for managing and growing a store.

November 13, 2021

They provide amazing customer support and also help you to get unblocked in case you did not understand something. Will definitely recommend.

rbeey
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 14, 2023

Great support and assistance. She answered all my questions and helped me understand how to use this tool. Thanks alot for your time and patience.

AnimalWiz.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 12, 2020

I used this app! It happens to be the best app I have used thus far! I am excited about it. The customer service is AMAZING! AMAZING! This app has made my anxiety and nervousness about setting up Walmart very very very easy. The techs behind the scene are soooo helpfully. Any issues that I ran into with Walmart, they resolved them within minutes.
THIS IS A MUST HAVE APP! MAKES YOUR ENTREPRENEUR LIFE SO MUCH EASIER.
Oh yeah that also have a 24/7 chat room (WHERE SOMEONE ALWAYS ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS)

Tonya Renee Shaw Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 23, 2020

Kushagra was a great help with helping me load our products into the Walmart Seller portal. Much easier than building out your store directly on the Walmart seller app. Highly Recommend.

Pet Scientific Group
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 5, 2021

Thank you so much Shipra, you are surely the best, I appreciate your patient and help in setting up my store, I could never have been able to achieved this without you. I am so grateful To Cedcommerce team, always the best.

beumax shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

The app is so much better than the one offered by Walmart. You have so much more control in managing your products. This is my second app by CED Commerce and will be my go to. By far, Swati is the best support person they have. I chatted with many others but she worked with me for hours and answered all my questions even doing part of the integration for me on the backend. I couldn't have done this without her! Thank you so much, CED Commerce, and Swati especially, in helping me launch my products to sell on Walmart.com. trublubiker.com

TruBlu Biker
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 24, 2023

My account got suspended due to them and I have now again reactivated it with so much hard work. Do not reach me on call and mail for removing this genuine review.

I again request you to delete all my contacts from your database. Do not reach me on mail, call or any message on my social media platforms, whatsapp group.

I request Shopify to make sure that I will not get any mail, call and message from Cedcommerce.

I will never use Cedcommerce. Their support is worst. No help.

Graceful Giftings
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 13, 2022

I had a really good experience. Permanent support, they fix all my issues in seconds; and solve everything without complications. I'm very happy to have a team like this!

Cristaldeluna
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 6, 2021

Thanks Abhilash for your patience and walking me through the process one step at a time.. for a minute I was worried that this would be just too much for me but due to your patience and instructions it was not that difficult at all to integrate with.. selling on walmart has boosted my revenue by 100 fold.. I advise you all to give this app a try.. because I'm sure none of you shopify sellers are really making any real revenue dealing with amazon and google..

1ST C & R
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 10, 2022

They spent 3 hours walking me through it.. (so many brick walls) I've never had that kind of support!! totally 100% awesome!!

TennTown
United States
29 days using the app