Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversions with features like abandoned cart recovery, push notifications, and discount codes. Its free plan is favored by small businesses, and the customer support is praised for its responsiveness. Merchants also highlight the 'Notify When Out of Stock' feature and the capability to follow up with customers who viewed products, citing these as beneficial for increasing traffic and sales.

June 12, 2019

xxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

The Bralette Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 25, 2019

Great app, work well i will definitely recommend it ..........................................................................

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
September 24, 2018

This is a great app i would recommend it to other shopigy stores it is very helpful and is a must for stores

Emersyn Faith
United States
12 months using the app
June 18, 2020

bien mais les meilleurs fonctionnalités sont payantes par exemple les emails pour recuperer les paniers abandonnés

Elvira Beauty
France
2 months using the app
Edited December 30, 2018

GETING STARTED IS HARD ENOUGH.
ENJOYING HAVEING THE FREE HELP WITH RECAP ON LOST SALES, INCREASEING NEW SALES,AND ENGAGEING VISITORS.
KEEP GIVING BACK.

WE REMEMBER!
EXCITED TO SEE YOU APP IN PROGRESS.
THANK YOU!

Southsarasota
United States
7 months using the app
January 31, 2019

ca a lair bien je ne connais pas encore bien l'appli ca a lair bien je ne connais pas encore bien l'appli

Lingerie Tendance
France
6 months using the app
October 23, 2018

i recommend this app for every beginner... very easy to manage. tutorials are well detailed, step by step.

D'Fashion Court
France
7 months using the app
Edited April 13, 2019

Good app so far.. Free atm for good features which is so cool thx.. I am a broke newbie biz owner, so thanks. Maybe ask for the review a bit further into using it, so as to give a more insightful review. Thank you.

Sole Hair Boutique
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Edited December 9, 2018

I have to give a rating to keep the free version. I have no opinion of the app yet as I have just installed it.

Simply Gifts
New Zealand
5 months using the app
April 23, 2019

I used this app to help advertise and market my website, to increase my sales and traffic. I hope it works

betterparis
United Kingdom
4 months using the app