Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its integration of multiple communication platforms, enhancing messaging and notification processes. They commend its user-friendly interface, speed, reliability, and responsive customer support. The app's automation features, including drip campaigns and abandoned cart follow-ups, are highly valued. Merchants have seen a boost in sales after using it. Its free plan offers a good range of features, making it ideal for beginners. The app also includes promotional features and an abandoned cart recovery feature.

September 1, 2019

Really liking it so far, hope it holds up to what it says. Push notifications are a big part of sales

INERSHA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited August 13, 2019

Just a great, new way of communicating with customers without the hustle of collecting emails or phone numbers!
Thanks again Hextom!

Gama Optics
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited March 28, 2019

I was using another Web Push APP before this one, but this comes with a lot more features, and a free plan up-to 100 subscribers. They got me convinced!

-EDIT: Tried out the APP, if you subscribe and unsubscribe yourself, it keeps adding up in the list of subscribers, I ended up subscribing myself 10 times without the option to unsubscribe myself or the APP doing itself. I would not recommend this APP to anyone. You need to pay for it at a 100 subscribers but it doesn't update proper, also it would not send out any notifications on my phone, only gave me a sound but no actual message. For this reason you would end up having 100 subscribers and paying for the APP without the APP giving you back any value.

I really liked the options on the APP and it looks very good, but does not work how it is supposed to be.

KeukenSupplies
Netherlands
1 day using the app
December 28, 2018

So far the app has worked easily and I am hopeful that it will help me keep customer retention up. Thanks!

Pick of the Critters
United States
About 1 hour using the app
November 23, 2018

This app was recommended to be by my Shopify representative. The rep said it was free unless I wanted a lot of extra features. I was hesitant to finish the install when the notification on the sidebar said I could be charged up to $180/month. Something to confirm the app can be used for free would be nice. I want to use this for my CYBER Monday deal to promote my discount code on my homepage for shoppers. I still am unsure of how this will work. I entered campaign information, but don't know where to go from here. Application is confusing so far, but I have barely begun.

PennyLuckshoes.com
United States
1 day using the app
Edited November 9, 2019

I see this app everywhere and i really like it. i hope it will do a great job on my website as on the others.k

PHUNFULL
Romania
About 1 hour using the app
Edited January 20, 2019

Effective application, not too difficult to use. when can we use it in french

DecoAndU
France
About 1 hour using the app
October 24, 2018

I am using this app as I am a Newbie and learning to set up my Shopify store. I am certain that in due time I will be confident.

Zolasavings
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
Edited January 3, 2019

Trying out this app. So far it's been easy to navigate so hopefully it'll help to increase revenue for my business. If this runs smoothly, I will update my review.

RecollectionsOfficial
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 16, 2019

So far so good with this app. Hoping this app will help cart recovery and sales. Would like to write a more thorough review in the future as the app gets put to work.

K9's For Life
United States
42 minutes using the app