Overall rating Based on 700 reviews
Excellent app and quick reply if you have any questions - even by using other widgets as Privy for popup.
Une excellente App pour étendre votre business à l'International. Weglot va bien au-delà d'une simple traduction (que d'autres applications peuvent faire), elle optimise également votre sémantique multilingue pour votre SEO à tous les niveaux (URL, Textes, Meta descriptions, Objets...) pour que les robots google (et autres moteurs de recherche) vous référencent proprement dans les différentes langues sélectionnées.
Cette App vaut le coup si vous voulez sortir de vos frontières!
The app is great, they work automatically and help a lot. The support is great and they are really nice. Highly recommend it.
Great customer service, fast and efficient. Thank you very much Christophe for your patience and support.
I highly recommend this app.
Great support and also a great app. I'm looking forward to work with Weglot a long time. Let's do this!
Très efficace, service client super réactif !!
Ils nous ont aidé pour tous nos problèmes merci encore, je recommande
Down Under Bedding and Mattresses
I used this for 8 months app and rarely spend the time to write a review. Here is what I found:
1) Why should we extra to see if this app is really working as they charge for the analytics.? LOL
If most of your customers are within North America then this is waste of time as it will slow your load speed. If you sell world wide any translation app might help
2) After I removed the app, I was still being billed on credit card. This developer is sneaky as people should be aware that unlike most app's which are billed through Shopify and thus the billing automatically stops when you delete the App. This is not case when you put your credit card in for a direct billing and there is not much Shopify can do to help you out.
It was finally sorted out but I would advise people to avoid any app's which require a credit card as otherwise your at their mercy.
We are sorry to hear you feel this way and attempted to work with you and explain everything in detail as we value our users.
1)We tried our best to explain to the user how we work as we are not an analytics app but rather a multilingual solution. We have checked out loading speeds and have no other user complaints of this nature.
2)Users have the choice to pay through Shopify or through our Weglot site which would also mean you would need to cancel from the place of purchase. We sorted it out with the user and explained what happened as we remain transparent about the payment process. Like many other apps, Weglot uses credit cards to enroll a user in the plan and charges them depending on the frequency of that plan.
Great app which works really well and we had a complex support request which was solved extremely quickly and professionally
Super appli et service support réactif ...au top ! Je recommande vivement si vous souhaitez comme nous vous ouvrir des market places à l'international
I'm loving it! I had some minor issues and the costumer service was great: friendly and effective. I'm very excited to use this awesome tool.