Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1365 reviews
1365 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1365 reviews
August 23, 2022

Very kind helpdesk!
They helped us with a tranlsation error and did not give up until it actually worked.

Agricenter Spitaler
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 19, 2022

Je recommande à 100% et les yeux fermés même!!
L'équipe est ULTRA REACTIVE!! CONFIEZ LEUR VOS PROJETS ET AU MOINDRE SOUCIS ILS REGLERONT CA TRES TRES RAPIDEMENT!!! C'EST VRAIMENT UNE EQUIPE MAGNIFIQUE WEGLOT!!! MERCI

Elite Series Miami
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 19, 2022

Great helpdesk. They helped me because an app did not translate. They did everything until it worked fine. thanks so much.

Lavinta
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 16, 2022

We use the Weglot app for our store and we are very satisfied with it. For now we are using one language and will be adding more in the future. The app also works with Shopify Markets in Beta version - ask support for details. Support is amazingly fast and helped us resolve all problems we had.

PlanetCare
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 11, 2022

Great customer support with very quick respond. Also the app is very good for translation of your shop!

DARKSIDE BICYCLES
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 10, 2022

Great App for translating your store. Simple to use and intuitive interface. Also, their support team is super helpful and responsive.

Nilokilo
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 10, 2022

Great customer service! Although the app itself is not so user friendly. But they respond my email with no delay.

Beauty & the Lion | Interlaken
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 1, 2022

Die App ist beinahe perfekt für unsere Ansprüche. Ein paar Kleinigkeiten sind etwas umständlich umzusetzen, aber der sehr schnelle und kompetente support durch Baptiste war vorbildlich.

Oldskull Europe
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 29, 2022

Best translation app on the Store. Have everything you need. It's a bit expensive compared to the other ones but you get what you pay for, remember that. 10+

Feyral
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited September 5, 2022

Very good app and very good support. If there is a bug - a thing that can happen in seldom cases - the team is ready and available to fix it. Apart from duplicating stores in other languages, I guess this is the best translation app. Used langify before, which created too many problems.

Angles90® Europe
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months