Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2023

I have tried all translation apps, because none of them satisfied my needs. Our agency then recommended Weglot and I was skeptical, because it was not under Shopify's recommendations for language apps. Now, after testing and set up, I have to admit: This is the best translation app on the marketplace! Thanks to the awesome support team (Christophe)! Highly appreciated :)

SUSHI
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 7, 2023

Great App and Great customer service. Thank you Christophe for your quick help! The app is easy to work with, the visual editor is really helpful. Some elements still need to be optimised, not all translations are easy to find in the back office and the word limit integrate also the words you have translated by yourself. But overall the experience is great.

Panier des Sens
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 6, 2023

Great support!!! We had a small issue with some translations – Will answered and solved the problem immediately! Very good working app... THX Will!

ALLPURE
Austria
Time spent using app: 28 days
February 2, 2023

Amazing customer service. Corentin helped me upload all the media translations. Super happy with the experience!

Jander
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 30, 2023

Great customer service. Fanny offered a perfect solution to a theme limitation and helped me create a functional solution. Fast response time and advanced knowledge on the app and customizations. Definitely recommend.

Nuts For Cheese™ | Dairy-Free Products
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 27, 2023

We have had a couple of challenges with adjustments to the app and have reached out to Weglot multiple times. The feedback is always very quick and we have gotten great quality support from Jeremy every time!

KU-Shop
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 23, 2023

Super service client, ils m'ont bien aidé à installer l'application car j'avais quelques difficultés. Les traductions sont tops, je recommande !

Coralie Masson
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 19, 2023

If all apps could be like Weglot !!

Great features and amazing support (even in French), can 't recommand it enough :)

Fermes Valens
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 18, 2023

The support team is very responsive. You do have to customize the app a bit based on your needs and learn your way around but I find the app user friendly and reliable.

Caffè a Casa
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 18, 2023

Really good customer service. Antoine from Weglot was very helpful, friendly and answered fast. Thanks!

Dachshund-couture.com
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year