Weglot Translate

Weglot Translate

by Weglot

Translate your Shopify store into multiple languages.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 608 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 608 reviews

Askari

Great app and the support is more than awesome!! Easy to install and nothing complicated at all. Install and go!

myboutika.com spécialiste des barbecues authentiques et artisanaux

For now, I really appreciate the support from the weglot team, last time Christophe sent me a clear and quick feedback regarding my question related to SEO translation.

WakiriAmour

Les traductions ne sont pas fiables et beaucoup de bug si l'on veut corriger par nous-même les traductions automatiques.

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

We are sorry you feel this way. We attempted to contact you numerous times to let you know we are a multilingual solution and not a translating service. We provide the first layer of automatic translations which you can edit. This is stated on your website.
We tried to reach out to ask you what bugs you were experiencing as we have no prior attempt from you to contact us and help you with any issue you may have had.
We await your response.

formalfruits

excellent app, the service and attention is perfect. 100% reconended. the app is really easy to use

Arganiux

Good app, and even better customer service, responded very quickly and efficiently to all the issues I raised with them. Very recommended.

Stoemp

Great app and great customer service that responds quickly. I highly recommend this app for your shopify shop.

Kolla

Amazing customer support. The app works as advertised and is priced decently. Manual translation could be smoother, but works fine as is too.

glowingdark

Miss leading! Says free plan available, and just after installing says sign up for 10 day free trial. Just scam.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

We tried on many occasions to reach out to you to let you know actually after the free trial is over, we are automatically added to the free plan (there is no scam).

Here is the FAQ to show you how we work: https://support.weglot.com/article/107-weglot-free

Feel free to write to us at support@weglot.com if you have any other questions =)

Inobo Kiteboarding

Excellent app and quick reply if you have any questions - even by using other widgets as Privy for popup.

DNA Collectibles

Une excellente App pour étendre votre business à l'International. Weglot va bien au-delà d'une simple traduction (que d'autres applications peuvent faire), elle optimise également votre sémantique multilingue pour votre SEO à tous les niveaux (URL, Textes, Meta descriptions, Objets...) pour que les robots google (et autres moteurs de recherche) vous référencent proprement dans les différentes langues sélectionnées.
Cette App vaut le coup si vous voulez sortir de vos frontières!