WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned Cart

by WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox

Team Inbox, Abandoned Cart, Order Update, Chatbot for WhatsApp

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews

DarBeauty

Amazing app, We use it with WATI CRM. Overnight our customer service became professional. We just hope to add a COD Confirmation in automatic messages, then it will be the perfect app for us

Prive Accessories

We used this app to automate messages via WhatsApp, amazing results and abandon cart ratio decreased 10%

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Your review really motivates us to do better.

Thanks for taking time to write us a review :)

Wardrobe Fashion

I recommend this app because the features are good and stable. they are very supportive in case if you have any requirements.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Your feedback is really appreciated. We will continue to deliver and exceed your expectations :)

PrimaEvo - ¡Hacelo Por Vos! 🇳🇮

We love this app. We use WATI team collab app for our customer service and the shopify app is also great. It allows us to automate a lot of things. They have great customer service as well!

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Your review is really valuable to us. We are coming up with some wonderful features related to automation. :)

Restok.me

This App has really helped a lot with regards to automated responses from Shopify directly to WhatsApp. We have experienced a better link with our customers in that they get immediate feedback as well as an easy opportunity to give feedback to us. The best part of the service is their continued support and attention to solving issues we encounter as fast and to the best of their capabilities. Definitely worth it!

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Your feedback is really appreciated and it encourages our team to do better.

We promise to continue delivering based on your expectations.

Thank you.

Hip Hop Fashion

We use this app together with the WATI (Whatsapp team inbox) to send automated messages to customers as well as the integrated live chat function. Jitesh and the team are very responsive to requests and any issues are addressed in a matter of hours. It would be great if in future versions they could build in an option to manually set how often the abandoned checkout messages get send to customers.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you for being our early user and sharing valuable feedback. We appreciate your help in helping us build a useful tool for Shopify store owners.

Good Day!
Your friends at WATI.io