WhatsApp Abandoned Cart & Chat

WhatsApp Abandoned Cart & Chat

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
279 reviews
279 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
279 reviews
July 2, 2021

Cette application m'a aidé a redupérer des paniers abandonnés cependant en dehors de l'abonnement il y a encore des frais que j'ai payé je sais pas pourquoi ca doit être les frais de messages qu'ils envoient.

Bombastic Body by Mc
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 2, 2021

I had a small issue with the display, however they assisted me immediately and the service has been amazing.

SugarClothingza
South Africa
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 1, 2021

very helpful app, gives me 2 3 orders every day new. and helped me to gather abandoned orders everyday

AutoZ.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 25, 2021

its a really good app and an amazing support, recommeded 100%, the free plan also is reallly gooooood

InovaShop™ - Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 16, 2021

Easy to setup and awesome support.I have used this app for multiple stores and asked Sivaram to do some changes as well and he has always been super prompt. I am still on the free version and its good enough for a small store.

House of Chikankari
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited June 1, 2021

Incredibly easy to set up, and the support team is extremely helpful. I needed some custom work done and they immediately sorted it out for me. Highly recommend this app and it's team!

Mychondria
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 6, 2021

Started with free plan then paid version and then automated messages. Must have application for your e-com store. It is proven that the open rate for whatsapp messages and sms is close to 98% which is prty awesome. Take the paid version. This app pays for itself. Good job team. Thanks

Ayuda
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 3, 2021

The app is functional and useful, customer care and support are super fast .
i recommend it of course.

Vanity Glamour Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 2, 2021

Absolutely superb! Recovered an abandoned cart in less than 24 hours of installing. Customer service is topnotch. Very pleased. Complete game changer!

Ridezar
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
April 29, 2021

this is a great app, i use it and works great.
it has a support and the people is very nice and efficient

Guardian Solutions
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months