WhatsApp Business API & more

WhatsApp Business API & more

$4.99/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
117 reviews
107 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
107 reviews
August 23, 2021

- Great product by Zoko
- Improved my team's efficiency and productivity by leaps and bounds
- Very impressed with the hand-holding and after sale service, special regards to Rahul. - Very competitive pricing. - Beautiful user friendly UI & UX 5/5 ratings from team Natural Vibes.

Natural Vibes
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 10, 2021

I used this app to allow more agents to work on our business account for replying to customers' inquiries. It's a completed WhatsApp CRM tool to manage. Great customer service support from Zoko as well.

Baba E Shop
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 12, 2021

Best whatsapp CRM tools out there. handles all our use cases pretty well. also the customer support is awesome

Chemist at Play
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 10, 2021

This app change our operations team world! We've wanted everything this app has for a lot of time, but could no find anything as easy to setup and with such a great support team like Zoko. We got verified in Whatsapp which is a big PRO, and in every step Zoko team was very supportive, obviously through whatsapp! Highly recommend!

CuidaMiMascota
Mexico
Time spent using app: 28 days
February 17, 2021

I stumbled upon Zoko quite randomly, and I've been really happy with their service! Starting with the demo and installation process - the team was super friendly, supportive and hands on. It made the whole process a lot less daunting and very easy. Post installation, the team gave the much needed support to ensure we were onboarded properly and this was really appreciated because not a lot apps do that! We have really enjoyed using the dashboard - super easy to use, we can also keep a track of the chats easily, and have more than one person using the chat! The thing that really impresses me is that the team are constantly innovating, coming up with new features. Anytime we have an issue, they are extremely responsive and their timeliness is commendable. 100% recommend Zoko.

Petsy
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Bourbon Science Inc. replied February 18, 2021

Thank you for trying us out! We are happy that you feel the dashboard is super easy to use.

I hope you are seeing benefit from the new features we just released like being able to take reviews on WhatsApp , automatic order updates to customers who message you whatsapp etc.

February 16, 2021

One of the best WhatsApp Automation App. seamless integration with Shopify and works wonders. More than that, The ZOKO team is very friendly and supports promptly and effectively. Cheers to them for this awesome App and their team.

Green Soul Ergonomics
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Bourbon Science Inc. replied February 18, 2021

Thanks for the kind words. We are looking forward to giving you more features that will help you benefit from WhatsApp even more.

February 16, 2021

Perfect Whatsapp automation tool. # Automated Team Routing
# Excellent UI which makes things smoother.
# Plug-N-Play Integration
# Quick Replies, Templates, Orders Status Automation
# Most Notably friendly team, who responds promptly.

Juicy Chemistry
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied February 18, 2021

Thank you! Looks like you love all our features :-) . Appreciate that you mention our UI and the smooth experience. We are releasing 2.0 in April , which will make things even zippier!