Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
1200 reviews
1200 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
1200 reviews
May 9, 2019

the support is the best
I solve my problem in seconds.
I'm going to test it to see how it is. 5 stars

gebango
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
SuperLemon App replied May 9, 2019

Thank you for a wonderful review. We take pride in providing 5 star customer support <3

You can always message us if you need help.

- Team 50k

May 7, 2019

Free, clean and very easy to use. This is the best and more reliable app for your clients to contact you.

Das Blumen México
Mexico
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 7, 2019

This App is easy to use, great looking interface and sticky button with a nice amount of customisation. Also have great support from the developers if you have any problems.

Dust and Things Trade
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited May 7, 2019

Works perfectly and the helpdesk is incredible. They help you with improvements even if you don't ask for it. I super appreciate it!

In White Shop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited May 6, 2019

Good job I like it and thanks for contacting me I look forward to see other services you can offer me

HORMAR HIGH TECH
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 6, 2019

This is an great app that sent customers chat directly to whats app. Works perfectly!!! Highly recommended.

Minomi
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 5, 2019

Vocês estão de parabéns. Um excelente app e melhor: FREE!!!
Por mais iniciativas assim, merece toda recomendação possível!

Rio Dogs
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 5, 2019

EXCELENT!

Muito bom aplicativo. Funcionou perfeitamente.

EXCELENT!

Muito bom aplicativo.

Muito, muito bom!

Oferta Tentadora
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
May 5, 2019

Thank you to Preetam and his team! For this beautiful idea. I wish you success in your business.....

Mini Homy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited May 4, 2019

Após instalar eu consegui mais contato com meus clientes assim possibilitando dar maior confiabilidade ao site !!

gochshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
SuperLemon App replied May 4, 2019

Obrigado pela sua análise. Os clientes adoram conversar com empresas antes de comprar. Isso os ajuda a confiar nos negócios e a confiança leva a mais vendas. Esperamos que nosso aplicativo ajude você a converter muito mais visitantes em clientes :)

Cheers

- Team 50k