Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
June 5, 2020

Good App..customers will get clarifications if they have any before placing orders..Recommend to others to have this app

Hayagi
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 15, 2021

Great free WhatsApp Chat App. Integration is seamless and hassles free. You can do it in a fly. GO FOR IT.

ZeeFaa
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 24, 2020

I have been using this app since a few weeks now and it has proven to be really helpful to manage customer queries instantly through whatsapp. User friendly and hassle free layout.

SONGKET DUNIA
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied April 24, 2020

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you manage customer queries. We hope you gain lots of customers using our app.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Preetam

September 23, 2020

Good Job ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5Seconds™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 24, 2021

It really helped me get good amount of sell that was lost earlier. I applied for WhatsApp API thinking that I would get messages from my customers and handle their query in central place with automation as well but it seems my default number is now locked with them for automated cart recovery message. So far it's fine and they're working on client communication for WhatsApp. Overall, A must use app for store owners. It will pay off itself in just a day or two. A request:
Please consider integration with Reviews (Loox/JudgeMe) and Fulfillment status updates via WhatsApp, Reward points system (like smile etc) and finally, return management tools like Return Prime to make it wholesome app.

Manjubaa
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 3, 2021

It's just the best. Simple and practical!!! Been using it for over a year now. Highly recommended!!!

Fukuya Japanese Food
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied November 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate it ❤️

We are so happy to hear that our app helps your business and we hope that the Automated feature gives you even more value 😁

Kindest regards

November 24, 2019

Good app easy to use, you have more than 4 bottoms to chose the WhatsApp icon on your website, also you can customize the message that you want your customer contact you, excellent app

Comprasporti.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 24, 2020

This is probably my favourite app in the whole App Store. It has helped us tremendously on our customer relations - we get 2x more enquiries now just using this app

Fire Fighter Industry
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 12, 2019

I just installed the app easily and will provide further feedback after usage. Thanks for developing the App

Trendy-JayBoutique
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2021

excellent work, even with the free plan this app can help you with a professional customer care. Thank you and keep going!

Herbal Banks
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)