WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

231 - 240 of 1148 reviews

Amharic With Style

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Easy and effective for your sales improvement! All features are efficient and helpful. Will surely upgrade!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Teacher Crew

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Recovering your abandoned cart is very easy with the help of this tool as well. Proven and tested! Got my sales up and I found more organic sales this Holiday week, and this is what the whatsapp share’s magic.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

D5cenergy

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Best way to connect with your customers is through whatsapp, and I find it incredible that Superlemon does this with many other great features.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Makeup is a girl's best friend

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Compared to what other whatsapp plugins offer, Superlemon has the simplest dashboard and easy to use. My overall performance got better.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

The 9 to 5 Trader

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

What a helpful tool for my store. It isn’t just improving my customer service but also it improves my sales performance. Awesome!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Spartans Rise

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Superlemon is the best shopify plugin I found so far. They have Automated messages that really make everything smooth in the customer service part.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

ebikewizard

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Loving the superlemom whatsapp plug in their automated messages works really great. My favorite feature is the abandoned cart recovery which I find more effective than cart recovery through email.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Wadftees

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Superlemon is the best shopify plugin! I really recommend this tool. All the features are awesomely very useful even on your free plan. Incredible!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Merchplus.biz

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 minute

Superlemon whatsapp plugin and other features are best for my store, since then my sales are showing great results, thank you!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Cracked Egg Tees

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Planning to take my plan to upgrade. I'm using the free plan of superlemon and since my store is growing I'll upgrade to the next tier, I find the ultimate plan features really helpful.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)