Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2020

Love this app and good enough for customers to apply all the functions we need :) Thanks Developer!!!

artfity
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
July 18, 2019

Loved this app..I must say this app helped me alot and made my customer easy to communicate with us...Lots of love to the developer

ellipstore
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 12, 2022

Acabo de instalar está aplicación en mi tienda online y me parece genial, estoy encantado. ¡¡Mil Gracias!!

Testimu
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied April 12, 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

October 1, 2020

Estou apenas na parte de configuração mas posso dizer que é bem simples. Doida para ver realmente funcionado na loja. Obrigada criadores do app em nome de todos os empreendedores do Brasil!

Arte Sacra
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
July 29, 2020

I am using this app on my website and I would be happy to recommend it.
It has been very helpful to me.

safeerashop
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 19, 2020

This is a great app! Simple, easy to use, and the best of all is that you can set a message as you wish

LaFacilita.mx
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 29, 2020

Its a great application, easy to use with a seamless integration with Shopify. Great job by the team

The Womans Company
India
About 1 year using the app
May 2, 2019

Truely useful. I definitely recommend this app. Thank you very much. Simple to install and easy to use.

expressabj
Côte d’Ivoire
About 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied May 3, 2019

Thank you for reviewing and recommending us. We take pride in making our app simple and easy to use. We are glad you like it!

Cheers

- Team 50k

September 12, 2020

Excellent and User Friendly....... Not dumping too much features as i have found in some other apps

Tredy Foods
India
About 1 year using the app
March 16, 2022

Sehr gute App! Ich nutze lediglich den freien Plan für kurze Kommunikationswege und dies funktioniert einwandfrei. Kann ich nur empfehlen :)

Freddy-Independent
Germany
About 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied March 16, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Wir hoffen aufrichtig, dass unsere App Ihnen hilft, mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu treten und Ihr Geschäft auszubauen.

Haben Sie einen guten Tag :)