Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3822 reviews
590 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
590 reviews
October 3, 2021

I have only just installed it and so far it is easy to use. Still have to see it in action so will be back to review.

Ethnic Creations Zambia
Zambia
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 29, 2021

muy personalizable, me gusta eso. podrían mejorar en las traducciones, y en el manejo explicativo de las diferentes opciones

Corazón de Papel
Chile
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
September 29, 2021

Excelente alternativa para implementar en los sitios web, realmente estoy muy satisfecha!!!!! La recomiendo en la actualidad es una herramienta super ùtil.

Yoyo Delivery Vzla
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 29, 2021

what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
This app works quite well.

TOTO
China
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited September 28, 2021

Es buena la app solo falta que la traducción de la app la puedas configurar, ademas de que es un poco lenta, pero funcional.

Credishop.com.mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 16, 2021

I am currently in the processing of integrating it on my websites. I came to the App after reading its massive positive reviews.

Jor Collection
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 13, 2021

good app easy to use and its free interface is easy to customise and have enough elements to edit so good enough

Olivio & Co
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 6, 2021

me gusta mucho esa aplicacion la verdad es una aplicacion bastante buena . que nos ayuda a llegar a nuestros clientes

Jetama crea
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 5, 2021

The app has good features but the user interface is hard to understand. It needs to look cleaner and clear.

HN HUES
India
Time spent using app: 16 days
September 3, 2021

muy bueno.. muy recomendable, facil de instalar, lo mas importante gratis ... facil de instalar oinuitivo

Outlet best price
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days