Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3810 reviews
588 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
588 reviews
June 19, 2020

Very nice onjnj fff. Feeknudkd. Ujdudkn udkdun dju7zzydh5su jnwidnkdijz dusgz dhbduz dyzijqsjf jushdjxj

Buy All Here
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 17, 2020

a little bit confused i think.
I'm trying to learn all about this app, but i like the simplicity on it.

Xiaomi Audio Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited June 16, 2020

tive problemas para configurar .....................................................................,

Arara Shopping
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 days
June 15, 2020

ótimo, aplicativo! com certeza vou usar no site!!!

Optica Sapucai
Brazil
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
pushdaddy.com replied June 15, 2020

any reason for 4 star??

Edited June 15, 2020

testing, I would like to rate after some days testing. In the beggining everything is ok. Now I have to evaluate better.

Easy Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 days
June 15, 2020

Gostei. Funciona bem. Têm várias opções de ajustes. Muito Bom. E melhor ainda Grátis! Faltou só um recurso de recuperação de boleto, aí seria 6 estrelas!

Achei Incrível
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 13, 2020

its just awesome

DA Knives
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
June 12, 2020

sembra funzionare bene. una volta mi è sparita ed ho dovuto reinstallare tutto, per fortuna aveva salvato tutte le impostazioni.

Angolo di Clara
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 12, 2020

the app is easy and convenient...it doesn't need me to add any code to the template so it fits many people

Fitty Shop
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 23 days
June 10, 2020

Just installed! It looks easy! I'll check a little longer but it looks very easy to install and operate!

Miss Vadah
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year