ROAR: WhatsApp Chat, Telegram , 443 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 29, 2022

Not working fine with the IOS mobile site. The chat button does not respond. Very buggy. Its works okay on windows chrome though. Long wait time to get support from the team, there is no chat support, only email and wait.

Stooshi
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 8, 2021

App is very easy to install, phone works great. However, the whatsapp function does not work. I am using a spanish number and used the +34 prefix. I would love to have some support here please.

CAPIM Veganeria
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 6, 2021

Although the app is installed, i can't log in to configure the app, always takes me to the add app screen. waste of time

Bianchi Moda
Colombia
Time spent using app: 6 months
RoarTheme replied September 7, 2021

Hello,

I'm so sorry for this inconvenience :(
But I think you can try with Chrome browser and the latest version.

If you have more questions, please let me know. I would be glad to help you.

Have a great day!

August 11, 2021

muy buena uhuigyufyufvirfyiubyuibhuinhkjhhbyuvitufyfbtyvuftrydtrfubtgyuhgiyuigytybygiygnyungbygtftgyugnyuhjmhnjhyuugyuhg

Mycanela.com
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RoarTheme replied August 11, 2021

Hello,

First of all, thank you for sharing with us your feeling.
But, if you have any questions/problems when setting the app, please let me know. I would be glad to help you :)

Edited October 22, 2020

La app no Funciona en Reportes
Cuando Se Solucionara? este inconveniente se paga y la verison Premium y no funciona del todo

grandhome.mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
RoarTheme replied October 23, 2020

Hi grandhome.mx,

We're so sorry for your case :(
Please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/submit/#100010257, our support team will check it for you ASAP.

Thank you so much!