Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and easy installation process. It enhances customer engagement by providing direct communication via WhatsApp, featuring automatic cart abandonment reminders, personalized confirmations, and order updates. The app's interface is intuitive, allowing customization of welcome messages and automatic responses. It's reported to improve customer satisfaction, increase sales, and save money, especially with Cash on Delivery orders. Even the free version is valued for its features. The customer support is responsive and effective, making it a cost-effective solution for optimizing conversions and enhancing user experience.

October 4, 2019

Simple, clever and awesome customer service. I've never seen people more dedicated when using a free app. Wonderful job!

Centimes Bourgeois Headpieces
Lebanon
About 4 years using the app
January 7, 2021

A very useful app to offer a good customer experience and satisfy all request in a very short way. I recommend it

La Rugiada Beauty Store
Italy
About 4 years using the app
September 15, 2016

Love the app!! Visit http://theechostore.com/ to see how it works on our store :)

Theechostore
India
About 4 years using the app
May 15, 2020

Nice app, works great and fast! Support has been extremely fast helping me setup it, also moving in specific position the whatsapp share button! highly recommended!!

NsSport
Italy
Almost 4 years using the app
May 25, 2017

This is a wonderful App, and the developer is very humble to offer it Free of cost !!
We are very happy

Potpourrihk
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
May 5, 2020

I used this app and help me a lot. Great support from Rahul, he helped a lot in all the process. I highly recommend this app!

Juvenia Shop
Argentina
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 1, 2024

The app works like charm. lot of free options. Best for new Store owners. Will soon go for paid services. Quick support and active app response. Support team is really very helpful.

Recommendation for new Store Owners

Indian Petals
India
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 13, 2021

I love it. Great app to share products with your WhatsApp contacts. Easy features to customize . Quick share

Inkemon
Peru
Over 3 years using the app
October 15, 2016

works perfectly in my store, very easy: www.entornobano.com

Entorno Bano
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
November 2, 2022

App works great! Excellent customer service and attention, not invasive on storefront and high customizable! Thank you!

Eco Mart Mexico
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app