Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and ease of use. It's praised for boosting sales through direct customer communication via WhatsApp, including automated updates and cart abandonment reminders. The intuitive interface is easy to navigate and customize, and the customer support is responsive and efficient. Merchants appreciate the automation of tasks like confirming Cash on Delivery orders, saving them time and money. The app is recognized for improving customer satisfaction, engagement, and revenue.

December 22, 2018

Me gusta mucho la aplicación y la quiero usar para facilitar la comunicación con mis clientes desde mi sitio web

Soy Té
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
October 14, 2016

This is really superb app. The staff is also very supportive. Loved this :) - www.devshoppe.com

Awesomestore 18
India
Over 4 years using the app
August 24, 2020

A great app and super customer support. Rahul was very prompt in helping me install the app and solve and answer any query I had.
Highly recommend this App.

serenityonline.in
India
Over 4 years using the app
June 6, 2019

App functions nicely, and support also prompt - wanted a size reduction on mobile view and it was done, Thanks

Sarah Fashion Jewelry
India
Over 4 years using the app
September 9, 2017

BRILLIANT !!! THANK YOU GUYS !!! <3 <3 <3

Match Perfumes
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 24, 2017

Very easy to use and implement. Is a great way to attract more customer to your page because

Huellas Que Trascienden
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
October 4, 2019

Simple, clever and awesome customer service. I've never seen people more dedicated when using a free app. Wonderful job!

Centimes Bourgeois Headpieces
Lebanon
About 4 years using the app
January 7, 2021

A very useful app to offer a good customer experience and satisfy all request in a very short way. I recommend it

La Rugiada Beauty Store
Italy
About 4 years using the app
September 15, 2016

Love the app!! Visit http://theechostore.com/ to see how it works on our store :)

Theechostore
India
About 4 years using the app
May 25, 2017

This is a wonderful App, and the developer is very humble to offer it Free of cost !!
We are very happy

Potpourrihk
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app